Esplanade & City Hall 2nd April

oh ya so any formula or guide line for me to look better for u guys to work on or not ? still got abt 1 week time like that :sweat:

TFCD for S11loop
====================

Models: S11loop the YANDAO PRO with his Dee-Wan-Hedge

Date: 16 Apr 06
Time: TBA
Venue: SAFRA Mount Faber (TBC)

MUAs: rebbot and simplicity_
Theme: Funky & Patriotic

Art Director: Witness

Alright the TFCD slots are full. There will be two costume changes if time permits. There will be 7-8 photographers to each model for one session, after which we will take a 15 minute break and swap over.

Those interested please fill your nick here:
1) Merciless_Knight
2) Ah Pao
3) 29tim05 (must quickly chop a place...)
4) John Teoh (Need studio??? I can also get pro to help us in TFCD)
5) derelictz (hope u dun mind my FZ-20.. will TRY MY BEST to do him justice)
6) illustrious (S11loop with pinkys!!)
7) jus (How can i miss this!!)
8) ashleyy (wow! how can miss?)
9) rebbot (once in a lifetime opportunity)
10) moriahphotos (simply cant miss this opportunity!)
11) Tulip123 (Sure come if time permits)
12) beetlejuice (me in too, wah rare chance!)
13) simplicity (MTL!!!!!!)
14) HVB88 (Just tell the place and time... will be there )
15) LeiNaj (omg ... !)
16) Klose (How come no girl one I bring one can or not)

i be havin exams so not free :)

hazekang said:
i be havin exams so not free :)
Well have another one for you...after your exams...
You can run but you can't hide...:devil:

TFCD for S11loop
====================

Models: S11loop the YANDAO PRO with his Dee-Wan-Hedge

Date: 16 Apr 06
Time: TBA
Venue: SAFRA Mount Faber (TBC)

MUAs: rebbot and simplicity_
Theme: Funky & Patriotic

Coffee boy: Witness (i've got an overnight shoot the night before man...so erhm...lets see wat time u all set hahaha)

Alright the TFCD slots are full. There will be two costume changes if time permits. There will be 7-8 photographers to each model for one session, after which we will take a 15 minute break and swap over.

Those interested please fill your nick here:
1) Merciless_Knight
2) Ah Pao
3) 29tim05 (must quickly chop a place...)
4) John Teoh (Need studio??? I can also get pro to help us in TFCD)
5) derelictz (hope u dun mind my FZ-20.. will TRY MY BEST to do him justice)
6) illustrious (S11loop with pinkys!!)
7) jus (How can i miss this!!)
8) ashleyy (wow! how can miss?)
9) rebbot (once in a lifetime opportunity)
10) moriahphotos (simply cant miss this opportunity!)
11) Tulip123 (Sure come if time permits)
12) beetlejuice (me in too, wah rare chance!)
13) simplicity (MTL!!!!!!)
14) HVB88 (Just tell the place and time... will be there )
15) LeiNaj (omg ... !)
16) Klose (How come no girl one I bring one can or not)

S11loop said:
oh ya so any formula or guide line for me to look better for u guys to work on or not ? still got abt 1 week time like that :sweat:

no formula la...juz 1000000000 pushups daily should be ok hahahahah

Witness said:
lol i think we'll be shooting either toned or limp arms leh.. :sweat:

aiyah steady one la...sammy u were the one who suggested this to me remember.....

official shooting attire of the day.... = witnesses' 3S of shooting....

Shorts
Singlet
Slippers

ahhahaha

Witness said:
haha kk i go try
:sticktong

Witness said:
aiyah steady one la...sammy u were the one who suggested this to me remember.....
hahaha hanor i wanted to get tfcd done but clement get it first... nvm i go gym more.. wahahahah!

simplicity_ said:
hahaha hanor i wanted to get tfcd done but clement get it first... nvm i go gym more.. wahahahah!
Hmm...see if we can squeeze some time out to do a quick screening for you first...

John got back to me, saying that the one at SAFRA can only allow max 8 photogs at one time. Not easy now with 16 interested photogs...headache...

S11loop you are morning person (i.e. wake up early) or day person? Your answer will determine the timing of the shoot.

simplicity_ said:

wah lau.. like dat how can? come I org for u!

Who wants to shoot Simplicity this Sat please put your name in :lovegrin:

Date: 08 Apr 06
Time: 1400 to 1900
Venue: Disclosed to participants only
Theme: Anything Simple goes (Naturally rite?)
Type of Shoot: TFCD

01)
02)
03)
04)
05)
06)
07)
08)
09)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
99)

Ashleyy said:

01)
02)
03)
04)
05)
06)
07)
08)
09)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
99)
:faint: 99!??!!? wah piang.. i'd rather have a simpler shot with 2 photogs or 1 even better.... :sticktong

Ah Pao said:
Hmm...see if we can squeeze some time out to do a quick screening for you first...

John got back to me, saying that the one at SAFRA can only allow max 8 photogs at one time. Not easy now with 16 interested photogs...headache...

S11loop you are morning person (i.e. wake up early) or day person? Your answer will determine the timing of the shoot.
bro when u are in the army , happy or not u still have to wake up early in the morning before the worms wake up to be catch by the birds ah right ? :bsmilie:

for me any time will do i will sleep early for the next whole week hopefully before 10pm everyday ;p

Ah Pao said:

Guess i gotta give this a miss... working on dat date...
:embrass: ......:cry: .....

Ah Pao said:

hahaha dont want lah. i not chio also.. :sweat:

Merciless_Knight said:
How abt organise a model shoot outing on S11|oop?;p
ok i was abit bo liao at this hour , abt time to go sleep but before that i was wondering why all of a sudden i was ask to do TFCD huh (page 22) ? so i dig up the past thread and realise this guy who is the start of everything !!!!

Merciless_Knight!!!
u better shoot me nice nice i tell u or else i :flame: u liao .. dont care u oly king or otah king or what :sticktong

Ashleyy said:

01)
02)
03)
04)
05)
06)
07)
08)
09)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
99)
aiya sat cant for me , other day i confirm go one

S11loop said:
aiya sat cant for me , other day i confirm go one

aiyo... later nobody want to go.. she start crying liao.. so sad..
no worries anyway.. :)