EOS 5D MKII club.....

(1) Sprewell
(2) engrmariano
(3) PictureFreak
(4) m3lv1nh0
(5) phoakm
(6) falconite (members have what priveledges?)
(7) flyer
(8) xavier_xw
(9) toshiaki
(10) terence19
(11) Redwingz
(12) heheapa
(13) OlymE1
(14) panzerpunk
(15) danielcheong1974
(16) ray_stinger
(17) AhSeng
(18) ptey
(19) kenkht
(20) Jimbo73

Since the no of 5D mKii owner are growing.

It may good to have a kopi session to share the among each other on the camera features,learn from each other owner how to operate the equipment in better way.

It kopi session can be last a hour or 2 to exchange idea, skills among them.common place at botanic garden, esplanse area, fort canning part, SMU campus, kallang river side or other
timing may be weekend...........
It can be cum outing afterward.:bsmilie:

Not need to peiseh, learn from each other to enhance experience.

It may call 5D MKII kopi session.
i can't join, not owning the MKII camera yet.

I kind of liking this idea. I will be sharing some exprience of my using on 5D MK2 in the coming CUPS session. Maybe we can have a gathering on that day as a start. Cheers! :)

CUPS

(1) Sprewell
(2) engrmariano
(3) PictureFreak
(4) m3lv1nh0
(5) phoakm
(7) flyer
(8) xavier_xw
(9) toshiaki
(10) terence19
(11) Redwingz
(12) heheapa
(13) OlymE1
(14) panzerpunk
(15) danielcheong1974
(16) ray_stinger
(17) AhSeng
(18) ptey
(19) kenkht
(20) Jimbo73

The list is getting longer. :bigeyes:

It can be cum outing afterward.:bsmilie:
Sorry, I'm in no way picking on your English, but this line just cracked me up so hard... ha ha

Hey... the 5DMKII is an erotic thing... :lovegrin: we are all lusting for it..:sweat::sweatsm:

I kind of liking this idea. I will be sharing some exprience of my using on 5D MK2 in the coming CUPS session. Maybe we can have a gathering on that day as a start. Cheers! :)

CUPS

I also think this idea is good!

I have attached 2 pictures I took with my 5D mk2 at the indoor stadium.!
Thread:

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4592292#post4592292

I am loving it.
So far , no issue with the dark spots and the AF....:D

Paiseh, so excite of the 5D MKII, so broken english on the way.

No lah.. not picking on your English :lovegrin: I just thought the "cum outing" was rather hilarious in a crude way ;p

just created my 5DII signature bar
engr5d2.gif

unfortunately we cannot use animated signature here at CS. :sweat:

Such a shame.. it does look flashy and attactive...

(1) Sprewell
(2) engrmariano
(3) PictureFreak
(4) m3lv1nh0
(5) phoakm
(7) flyer
(8) xavier_xw
(9) toshiaki
(10) terence19
(11) Redwingz
(12) heheapa
(13) OlymE1
(14) panzerpunk
(15) danielcheong1974
(16) ray_stinger
(17) AhSeng
(18) ptey
(19) kenkht
(20) Lambada

Wow, number of members are increasing despite the depletion in stocks!

The stock will never be depeletd if there is no one buying...

Just the chicken and the egg issue... haa

my friend just told me aust selling body for 3400 aus.. good buy

Australia... hmm.. sure its a mark II or not? I am plesantly surprised! Wow..

my friend just told me aust selling body for 3400 aus.. good buy

Hope this kind of price can be happen soon at lioncity. Sure will Q up man.:)
further simulate the economic at here..........

Well, what I know that there is no stock anywhere in any shops for the past few days.
Someone must be getting their 5D Mk2 from somewhere else huh.

Apologies for the intrusion into this "club". I'm not a 5DMk2 owner. More of a Nikon person ;)

However, I would love to know about the Video capabilities of the camera from local owners themselves. Any comments? The online samples take too long to load on lousy Singapore internet.

Thanks in advance.