[eikin] A Photo A Day 2006

nice one!
i prefer the #4 in the other post more :)

eikin said:
080306 - the city remembers
904.jpg

rest of today's IR walkabout here

ooo...i like this! very "moody"

thanks kk :sweat: i guess the IR part exaggeratted the mood

eikin said:
090306 - on leave
leave.jpg

extreme distortion...nice idea, though i'm not sure why "on leave" - lights not on? :bsmilie:

knoxknocks said:
extreme distortion...nice idea, though i'm not sure why "on leave" - lights not on? :bsmilie:

yah :bsmilie:

lights also on leave...i wan on leave too...:sweatsm:
nice one eikin

On leave already ah? So free to take pictures hor?

(When's the departure? We send you off leh)

thanks choo :)

one from today's assignment in high saturation ...

100306 - stairs
stairs.jpg

nice one...where is it?

thanks choo and wiz :) that's taken at Raffles JC, was on an assignment to document the place ;)

eikin said:
thanks choo and wiz :) that's taken at Raffles JC, was on an assignment to document the place ;)

not document njc meh ;)

eikin said:
110306 - fat crab
crab2.jpg

WOW, nice colours, ive always wanted to try and take some really close up macro shots, just havnt got round to it, Nice Shot