[eikin] A Dose A Day

sumida01.jpg

SUGOI! :thumbsup:

thanks shobey and HVB88 :)

testing testing 1 2 3 testing testing ...

040806 pigeon

pigeon.jpg

knoxknocks said:
:bigeyes: sui...now for some birds in motion ;)

thanks but still not stable enough lah ... birds in motion? :o you think like shooting with M16 meh??? (ok, my friend killed a bird with a M16 before :bsmilie: )

eikin said:
thanks shobey and HVB88 :)

testing testing 1 2 3 testing testing ...

040806 pigeon

pigeon.jpg
Very detailed! :thumbsup: The moon as well! Do I sense a new toy? ;p

wiz23 said:
Very detailed! :thumbsup: The moon as well! Do I sense a new toy? ;p

thanks wiz ... :sweat:

will be going on a fieldtrip till 15th, so will be missing for a while ;)

eikin said:
thanks wiz ... :sweat:

will be going on a fieldtrip till 15th, so will be missing for a while ;)
Woohoo! We have more great pics to look forward to when Master eikin comes back! :D

eikin said:
thanks but still not stable enough lah ... birds in motion? :o you think like shooting with M16 meh??? (ok, my friend killed a bird with a M16 before :bsmilie: )

.... how did he kill a bird with m16? gees. anyway the fireworks in japan also symatrical hahahaha.

Hmmm eikin-san , really look like jap boy liao. Long hair nicer for u . Don break too many jap XMM heart hor . :bsmilie:

ME.jpg
[/quote]

Koelsch said:
.... how did he kill a bird with m16? gees. anyway the fireworks in japan also symatrical hahahaha.

the bird got into the way while at range, accident :sweat:

shobey said:
Wow! Very detail! Care to share how you take that shot?:o

Amazing!

taken with sigma 170-500mm :sweat: still practising

Qazwer said:
Wahh ... nice close up. :thumbsup: What's the power 400mm?

nope, 500mm :sweat:

poohbear said:
Hmmm eikin-san , really look like jap boy liao. Long hair nicer for u . Don break too many jap XMM heart hor . :bsmilie:

don't cut hair to save money mah :sweat:

Mysternaz said:
Stunning Image! I like this!

drakko said:
pretty interesting!

thanks Mysternaz and drakko :)

060806 Moon-set out at Sea
(technically should be 070806 but it's the night of 060806 ... anyway :bsmilie: )
008_moon.jpg