070906 path

48yatsugatakenatureschool.jpg

backdating ...

080906 summit

52yatsugatakenatureschool.jpg

backdating ...

090906 Otomedaki Fall

59otomedaki.jpg

wow! eikin! why all your color so nice one?
do u do post editing? or it just came out raw like that ?
it's simply beautiful!
especially the one with the 2 blue boat!

eikin said:
glad you like it Alleyboy :)

Qazwer: not IR, just convert into black and white, thanks :)

backdating ...

210806 cloudy day at Kawaguchiko ???

01kawaguchiko.jpg

This is very good. I love the blue cast and the peaceful feeling. :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

eikin, you can publish book already

wah lao.. all really very nice ... :complain: haa..

drumma said:
nice textures!

thanks drumma ... btw you're getting really good, next time must teach me when i come back!

choo/grimes said:
Nice :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

thanks choo and grimes!

Alleyboy said:
wow! eikin! why all your color so nice one?
do u do post editing? or it just came out raw like that ?
it's simply beautiful!
especially the one with the 2 blue boat!

thanks! and of course i post process my pictures :bsmilie: out of camera files are like film negatives for me, especially when i use RAW format when shooting

yqt said:
This is very good. I love the blue cast and the peaceful feeling.

thanks master yqt!

ortega said:
eikin, you can publish book already

thanks, but not before you publish ;)

heroneo99 said:
wah lao.. all really very nice ... :complain: haa..

thanks! erm ... can always talk over kopi when i'm back in singapore, don't get angry!

getting really busy with studies so no pictures yet ... SORRY!!! very stress now lah ... need to advance to level 1 in Japanese language within 2 months! arghhhhh ...

eikin said:
getting really busy with studies so no pictures yet ... SORRY!!! very stress now lah ... need to advance to level 1 in Japanese language within 2 months! arghhhhh ...
Great pics, Master eikin! All the best in advancing to level 1 :)

wiz23 said:
Great pics, Master eikin! All the best in advancing to level 1 :)

thanks wiz!!! need all the luck, impossible task ahead :bsmilie: but still must make it possible :bsmilie: ok log off liao ...

eikin said:

Aiyo level 1 for you no problem lar? Want to practice can always talk with japan XMM right? Can relief stress some more :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I better log off and go home now :sweat: :sweat:

u damn cruel man...worse than me one shot post so many good shots until i dunno how to comment...so all good lah (the most lousy type of comment :bsmilie:)

ok, i did enjoy looking at your pics. The one that stood out is the maroon orchid...fine art style siah!

yqt said:
Aiyo level 1 for you no problem lar? Want to practice can always talk with japan XMM right? Can relief stress some more :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I better log off and go home now :sweat: :sweat:

*sneeze* *sneeze* *sneeze* ... ... ...

knoxknocks said:
u damn cruel man...worse than me one shot post so many good shots until i dunno how to comment...so all good lah (the most lousy type of comment :bsmilie:)

ok, i did enjoy looking at your pics. The one that stood out is the maroon orchid...fine art style siah!

*pain* ... .... ... after all the investments, the shot that stood out was shot with my CP4500

ok ok ... must go do homework liao, tomorrow still got seminar *faint* *faint* *faint*

eikin said:
*sneeze* *sneeze* *sneeze* ... ... ...

*pain* ... .... ... after all the investments, the shot that stood out was shot with my CP4500

ok ok ... must go do homework liao, tomorrow still got seminar *faint* *faint* *faint*

just shows that it's the person behind the camera lah

eikin said:
backdating ...

050906 ancient forest

32yatsugatakenatureschool.jpg
This is nice! :thumbsup:

I love the slightly desaturation. :)