thought i supposed to trial with yours first? :devil:
time to upgrade to DSLR :devil:
thought i supposed to trial with yours first? :devil:
that one is for leica... ;p
she wear pink dress today... i can sense it... ;p
anytime! u buy me the remote i will let you trial :devil:
she wear pink dress today... i can sense it... ;p
buy u the remote u give me your dslr? mmmm :think:
Who say one..... Durians can drop anytime as long as its ripe. Seen it with my own eyes.
:bigeyes:
Chilicrab - where to find the wired one!!
Find the infor for me leh else i send u to jumbo dish.
All DSLR should be able to accept remote shutter release. There's a port for the trigger plug.. or whatever you call it.
It's a 2.5mm jack.. something like the 3.5mm audio plug that most are familiar with.
she hates pink ma... then she blur blur confuse leica with lumix... so must be wearing pink dress... so become so blur sotong!
lolx.. how you know sia..
I served NS on Pulau Tekong. I believe i have picked more durians than u have ever eaten in your life.
she hates pink ma... then she blur blur confuse leica with lumix... so must be wearing pink dress... so become so blur sotong!
i tell u type this and this
http://www.jobstreet.com.sg/
http://jobs.st701.com/
http://www.monster.com.sg/
http://jobscentral.com.sg/
http://www.singaporejobsonline.com/
http://singapore.recruit.net/
http://www.bestjobs.com.sg/
http://www.jobs.com.sg/
ssh ssh... u suppose to log off 30mins ago
if u dun login for next 4hr... i bring the cable to u
the cable can use for LX3 with small modification
I served NS on Pulau Tekong. I believe i have picked more durians than u have ever eaten in your life.
lol win already lor
lol, seriously. I always go on rover with my encik. Durian season come, u can smell the whole road, omg treasure cove. We put the durians in those big black dustbins, u know right? Usually we use up all the black dustbins kept in store.... Whole company eat also cannot eat finish. :bsmilie:
Even have experience being chased by wild boar. I have quite an exciting NS experience. There are also rambutans and other fruits that we DIY tools to pick them.
:x Totally Extremely Speechless
this is not "ireallydontlikepink" replying to your msg.
Who say one..... Durians can drop anytime as long as its ripe. Seen it with my own eyes.