... HUAT ah! ..
Ok i go back work liao ... a bit out of topic .. .. ahahahaa
:sweat::sweat::sweat:
POST #800!!
... HUAT ah! ..
Ok i go back work liao ... a bit out of topic .. .. ahahahaa
lolx.. pinky seem excited about this thread reaching 1000 mark soon..
Erm erm erm,I'm super new to photography and just got my dslr a few days ago. Woukd I be able to join?
Sure..
those interested on upcoming outings just PM me your info as below
Name/Nick
HP
Where you stay (Rough indication, e.g. Bedok, tampines etc.. not address)
We'll keep you informed of various outings via PM or email![]()
Ya sure. If we have an outing the next round will announce and you can join in
Are you all still interested in Pulau Ubin & Changi Beach?
Now is durian season.. maybe can pick up some durians on the way too.... ;p
The next one I'm planning is the photography talks at SAM this Saturday. After that, shoot fireworks. Will you be interested to join?
Lim.. I will buy a helmet before I go there. Just in case the durian falls onto my head.
Bao yu, yu ci, long xia, yan won
D90 can take fireworks. I'm using one. But my shots are not very nice.Wah,I'm not sure if I can make it this saturday. I'll text you to confirm? I'm not sure if D90 can take fireworks or not,also don't know what mode.I'm very new to all this T_T
Wah,I'm not sure if I can make it this saturday. I'll text you to confirm? I'm not sure if D90 can take fireworks or not,also don't know what mode.I'm very new to all this T_T
Durians don't drop in the day lah.. unless you did something that is 天理不容l..? hehe..
Wah,I'm not sure if I can make it this saturday. I'll text you to confirm? I'm not sure if D90 can take fireworks or not,also don't know what mode.I'm very new to all this T_T