Eastern Snappers FALL IN!?

IMG_3482_NN.jpg

GND would be useless for shots like this.. where the horizon is not straight.

One good example is sunset between 2 mountains....

Thats why we have software.. when hardware fails, haha!
But the GND piece itself can shift up/down, and the holder itself is actually movable.. Meaning.. can rotate 360.. so if abit tilted, u can tilt also..

But if between 2 mountains.. then yes, must resort to software :bsmilie:

Thats why we have software.. when hardware fails, haha!
But the GND piece itself can shift up/down, and the holder itself is actually movable.. Meaning.. can rotate 360.. so if abit tilted, u can tilt also..

But if between 2 mountains.. then yes, must resort to software :bsmilie:

Then have to bracket and take more shots liao... :)

would hv hang around longer if not battery flat.. :(

so.. did you enjoyed the show? :)

Any pics from the WCG?

How's the shot of the 4 cosplay ladies who pose for us :)

Back from Car show & WCG..

Yea you got any pics of the WCG? I forgot that it was last saturday!

To store so big photo size.. I think no hosting got tt kind of storage..

even if you host it on ur own.. its a matter of time before it runs out of space..

lolx.. u gif me ur address, debit/credit card no. i settle for u :D

orh i PM u shortly hahhaha
*kidding* ...

super sianz on monday - i lost track of happening in this thread over weekeend.
i got like 3 sets of backlog oh no is 4 sets of back log photos to clear ...
sob sob sob .. sob sob ....

wow.. you pple upload how much pictures ar?

I use picasa.. I guess now still using < 10% of the storage..

Flickr only allow certain amt every month ...
if u hit the quota u need to wait ....
i also dunno how much i use leh ...
but PICASA seems like a good option hor ... ha ha ha ....