Eastern Snappers FALL IN!? - Part 2

in case someone not happy, the list shall be rephrased..

Pinkie & takafan, lover, food + kopi..

in case someone not happy, the list shall be rephrased..

Pinkie & takafan, lover, food + kopi..
lolx.. Lim muz add color.. later ppl complain y no color so dull de..

ok.. base on what was revealed in the thread.. ( PMs are not disclose.. )

foody & taka wanted to go for a shot at bedok jetty
foody stay at bayshore.
taka says he wants to eat breakfast at foody's place
pinkie heard and volunteered to eat ..
kopi-soh arrowed foody to provide food ( or maybe just highlight )
skylover, came in a bit late and said he wanted to join in..
So.... in summary, it's a private gathering between

故事讲完了。。

give and take a little..

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6320922&postcount=790
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6320931&postcount=791
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6321057&postcount=794
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6324283&postcount=936
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6324296&postcount=938
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6330455&postcount=94
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6330570&postcount=97
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6330878&postcount=100
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6331023&postcount=104

omg :bigeyes: so detailed :bsmilie::bsmilie:

taka: ooh, wedding preparation sure very tiring. Some other day then :) have fun !

omg :bigeyes: so detailed :bsmilie::bsmilie:

taka: ooh, wedding preparation sure very tiring. Some other day then :) have fun !

abit sian. I need to wake up at 430am, best liao. :rolleyes:

win already lor.

CAN I JOIN IN? :bsmilie:

Reminds me of dos duty when i was in army, super sian, haha.

Eh, why u wanto join in? They got professional photographer already lei, haha

Reminds me of dos duty when i was in army, super sian, haha.

Eh, why u wanto join in? They got professional photographer already lei, haha

its ok.. i be independent shooter =X

Dear all a quick recall for the members of the EAST SNAPPER Thread Here:

The very first East Snapper Thread was born on: 2nd July 2010 01:05 AM [LINK] Started by ireallydontlikepink thats ME!! :bsmilie:

OK!! I shall keep the list into 2 groups of member:
(1) Actively replying & stay in the EAST & interested in Outing.
(2) Active and KPO - staying outside EAST.
(3) Not very ACTIVE Easterners but keen in outings

Actively replying & stay in the EAST & interested in Outing.
1. ireallydunlikepink
2. limsgp
3. byteyou
4. skylover
5. takafan
6. foody
7. monoant
8. chillicrab1
9. koplady11
10. caiwj
11. duffyduffs

Active and KPO - staying outside EAST.[Might be keen in outings?]
1. randompax
2. sfoto
3. Sinned79

Not very ACTIVE Easterners but had replied in Part 1 Thread might/might not keen in outings
1. dinagroo (Post #2)
2. S11loop (Post #3)
3. zac08 (Post #12)
4. mimik07 (Post #20)
5. mojopy (Post #29)
6. Ah_K (Post #57)
7. axis90 (Post #87)
8. monolime (Post #97)
9. mikhail33 (Post #101)
10. 1megapixel (Post #210)
11. mabmy (Post #251)
12. joyeo (Post#264)
13. Ambious (Post #301)
14. ENDorphins (Post #331)
15. turtle-san (Post #390)
16. zh3ng (Post #510)
17. Rumplestiltskin (Post #673)
18. Idreamtobreakaway (Post #804)
19. conkeychua (Post #808)

Participants for first outing [That was postpone]
1. Limsgp
2. glgl96
3. ellzrae
4. skylover
5. takafan
6. Chilicrab1
7. duffydufs
8. - nAstAr -
9. neetsdeundie
10. Jlkm2005
11. st0pandst4re
12. reeny (Not joining for UBIN)
13. Pink (Not joining for UBIN)

Black List:
1. dannyfoxy.

DID I MISSED OUT ANY ONE?!!
phew - eyes stress....

u very hardworking ah. Thanks for your effort below :thumbsup:

Dear all a quick recall for the members of the EAST SNAPPER Thread Here:

The very first East Snapper Thread was born on: 2nd July 2010 01:05 AM [LINK] Started by ireallydontlikepink thats ME!! :bsmilie:

OK!! I shall keep the list into 2 groups of member:
(1) Actively replying & stay in the EAST & interested in Outing.
(2) Active and KPO - staying outside EAST.
(3) Not very ACTIVE Easterners but keen in outings

Actively replying & stay in the EAST & interested in Outing.
1. ireallydunlikepink
2. limsgp
3. byteyou
4. skylover
5. takafan
6. foody
7. monoant
8. chillicrab1
9. koplady11
10. caiwj
11. duffyduffs

Active and KPO - staying outside EAST.[Might be keen in outings?]
1. randompax
2. sfoto
3. Sinned79

Not very ACTIVE Easterners but had replied in Part 1 Thread might/might not keen in outings
1. dinagroo (Post #2)
2. S11loop (Post #3)
3. zac08 (Post #12)
4. mimik07 (Post #20)
5. mojopy (Post #29)
6. Ah_K (Post #57)
7. axis90 (Post #87)
8. monolime (Post #97)
9. mikhail33 (Post #101)
10. 1megapixel (Post #210)
11. mabmy (Post #251)
12. joyeo (Post#264)
13. Ambious (Post #301)
14. ENDorphins (Post #331)
15. turtle-san (Post #390)
16. zh3ng (Post #510)
17. Rumplestiltskin (Post #673)
18. Idreamtobreakaway (Post #804)
19. conkeychua (Post #808)

Participants for first outing [That was postpone]
1. Limsgp
2. glgl96
3. ellzrae
4. skylover
5. takafan
6. Chilicrab1
7. duffydufs
8. - nAstAr -
9. neetsdeundie
10. Jlkm2005
11. st0pandst4re
12. reeny (Not joining for UBIN)
13. Pink (Not joining for UBIN)

Black List:
1. dannyfoxy.

DID I MISSED OUT ANY ONE?!!
phew - eyes stress....

wow, im pretty amazed with that post

.... thanks for the comment - i need the compliments haha
Sleeping already
tmr got ISO audit - cannot late!!

Nights all.

Good Luck Jia you!

nice list created. It never fails to proof girls are more incline in admin work.. :bigeyes: :angel: