Eastern Snappers FALL IN!? - Part 2

Win liao, Like this I think hor maybe the club east we go and join cleon outing lo hahaha

AS far as i'm concern. We don't have 20. The most 10 active.
lolx.. Confirm got people back-out. So just put until near the date your name will be on the list. Or PM cleonbus for more information. He organising every Sat.
Wah.. I miss the fun! anyway.. pinky!! I move office to Lavender liao!! wahahha... Not North Anymore..

:nono: Active chatting one got less then 10 lah! But those wanna join one might add up to almost 20 liao .... wait till i super free i consolidate the list .... nowadays mad tired and super stuck in KPT! Woah u moving to Lavender ...... ehhhh.... then how? haha

ya lor. No choice. 6PM if no last min stuff. But then that Fri I will be at Ang Mo Kio side not Lavender. So kinda of hard to rush down in time. Even if leave on the dot still need at least 30Mins to reach City Hall. Walk over also need time.

You dont bluff!! Lesser time in CS you will not have back log to finish last minute liao.

Win liao, Like this I think hor maybe the club east we go and join cleon outing lo hahaha

Hahah.. no harm ma.. the issue is we are here to share. Join whose also no different. We still can make friends. PLusss time is hard to cater to everybody so ya different organizer de timing fit different people de needs.

LOL:sweat:

Unfortunately i live in the west...

Lol when the east meets west ma.

Chinese call 中西和品(I guess)

24th is sat eh? Hmmm.. Maybe I can go :)

:nono: Active chatting one got less then 10 lah! But those wanna join one might add up to almost 20 liao .... wait till i super free i consolidate the list .... nowadays mad tired and super stuck in KPT! Woah u moving to Lavender ...... ehhhh.... then how? haha
lolx.. agree..

You dont bluff!! Lesser time in CS you will not have back log to finish last minute liao.
Move over the client place ma.. so on the spot got problem I will have to solve lor. So will have last min job ma..

:) i really got the place for the outing... lol my 1st outing

Wah, how come I missed a lot of actions from 6-12am ah? Haha.

Oh btw, goodnight everybody!!! Tireeeeed! :p

Good morning everyone ! :) what a rainy lazy day

Yea and im so late for work :bsmilie::bsmilie: