Eastern Snappers FALL IN!? - Part 2

lolx.. that will be a few days down the road. Maybe 5 years? :think:

lolx.. he's referring to my gf.. lolx..

hahaha
i though one of our lady boss here:bsmilie:

:flame:

hey guys, share at least 2 pictures! for those of you who took photos over the weekend. instead of just chatting, its also good to have some visual goodies :bsmilie:

although i went fort canning myself last sunday but nv went to SAM :bsmilie:

later...i still have'nt pp it yet:confused:

You went there at 4+? shoot over already lah..

hmm, or was it 3+ ? I saw them sitting at the outdoor corridor with many lenses pointing at them. :p Anyway I didn't stay for long also, ended up at clarke quay food festival :Xx

Later dropping by NSC to collect my dad's camera :)

i think saw quite a few hobbyist.
as in ... well sensitives to photographers now .. haha

i go see see you pic first.

did not see me ...

Quite a few were not posted up.... :bsmilie:

i.e. still in my HDD. ;)

lolx.. that will be a few days down the road. Maybe 5 years? :think:

that is not "a few days".. it's thousand over days!! :flame:

hahaha
i though one of our lady boss here:bsmilie:

kopi-soh is getting to lose her freedom end of the year or next.. :devil:

I oni hv the couple one.. you wanna see?

hmm, or was it 3+ ? I saw them sitting at the outdoor corridor with many lenses pointing at them. :p

hmm.. when pink boss getting married.. wonder will it be similar..... all the easterner's cannons & nikons pointing at her.. firing at will.... :devil::devil:

I think we will have more than juz Canons and Nikons. Maybe Pentax, Sony etc.

wah..looks like you all have a good weekend!

i am stuck at home for the weekends due to not feeling well...

sleep and sleep at home...haha

wah..looks like you all have a good weekend!

i am stuck at home for the weekends due to not feeling well...

sleep and sleep at home...haha

take a good rest first
for your fast recovery :)

take a good rest first
for your fast recovery :)

coz last week already feverish and flu whole week..to add to my woes..i satdae kana food poisioning after fridae steamboat -_-...

smemore thurs i flying off..if still dun recover sian half liao...

i sick for 3 weeks still not recover, see doc 3 times already, tomorrow maybe need to x-ray :(:confused:

wah..what happened to you? sound serious leh...need xray somemore!

take care leh!