I was there carrying a big haversack and wearing my zac08 T shirt.![]()
wah.. ok.. here quite quiet this weekend.. think everybody bux with PP or some other stuff :embrass:
mebbe pink boss leg jelly hand also jelly..?
any pics from SAM? That day I reach MRT station then realise forgot to bring tripod.. so rush back to take and wasted approx 20mins and almost late..
if not I could reach there early and more relax.. then mebbe hang around, get to know more pple and mebbe take some event shots..
Didn't get the chance to find out which mod is who ar.. kinda wasted..
Morning!
hmm.. so sad.. me in office since 8am..
there muz be many who still enjoy the nice cool weather in their bed.... esp the CEO of APPL.. so shiok man..... *envy*..
wonder is any place flood or not..
Hello everyone!, how was weekend?
lolx.. hw i wish i cld still be in bed..
any plans for the weekend?
wanted to rent a wide angle for this Saturday but the price all so exp....![]()
Sat? wad kinda of lens? 12-24? 10-24?
Good The Morning everyone!!
Lets get noisy here on MONDAY ....
... very sian.
Hello everyone!, how was weekend?
icicx.. if Sat I don't mind but what you want to shoot? Sunset? I know of somebody who rent at40 [if i'm not wrong]Both can.. as long as wider than my 18mm..
Last week's pictures some area kinda cropped....
CEO reporting so early in the morning in such a nice pro-bed weather? hmm..
once you're here, the place will get noisy soon.. :bsmilie: w/o u, no body wants to come in oni mee & skylover.. :cry:
Good The Morning everyone!!
Lets get noisy here on MONDAY ....
... very sian.
Update me on the fruitful talks over the weekend leh!
Due to personal commitments, i DID NOT go for SAM lah!
Those who assumingly think that i am there must be seeing ghost.
Must go temple and pray liew!!
..... LaLaLa
Upon reaching office i need to be coffee machine auntie!!
fuming now .... pek cek ....
I got tonnes of sleeping debts ... sighz
...... woohoo ... blink of eyes national will be here .. longweekend ...
good morning to all
last saturday night and yesterday were tiring but a fruitful experience
i've learn alot on those photowalks and workshops...
you should be there
quite quiet today..
nvm go c my flickr... :cry:
hmm actually, we should organise an outing last sunday at the shape run.. can go & support pink boss.. then all the east snappers lens pointing at her :devil::bsmilie: