eh yah hor...i dont need to be married to hug someone :lovegrin:

AdamGoi said:
Har? Yours an inflatable type? :bsmilie:

Yes it's in the shape of a dolphin.

Some nights I wished it was Mermaid.

Or at least a Merlion.

Yea..and now i think that my bolsters are small..lolz *huggie*

Oh most definitely!
Can't live/ sleep without my baby bolster.
Developed attachment for it since young and need to hug it to sleep every night. Some nights, I even get up to look for it before I can get back to sleep.
Size matters. I insist on the baby sized ones.
Have had to change and culture several new ones over the decades cos each is so overused!
I bring it with me when I travel and if I have my way, I'll bring it to work too!
It's so deeeeeear to me!
For pillows, 2 at least.

The bolster is a propaganda by the adults, to curb our sexual desires. Else boys will be hugging girls, or worse, boys. So the bolster is just to fill in the void (pun not intended) before the real thing (e.g women, men, blah blah) takes over. Do married men still hug the bolster when they sleep with their wives?

Yildun said:
Do married men still hug the bolster when they sleep with their wives?

Yes they do.

They put the bolsters between them and the wives for defensive and protective position.

Some of them have sound-proof materials built in the bolsters.

I think the best ones should be water-proof just in case of flooding.

TRiShnDaisy said:
I bring it with me when I travel and if I have my way, I'll bring it to work too!
It's so deeeeeear to me!

So you're the guy who hugs a bloster in MTR in the morning rush hour?

I am think of putting a zip on mine and turn it into a camera bag.

Sion said:
So you're the guy who hugs a bloster in MTR in the morning rush hour?

I am think of putting a zip on mine and turn it into a camera bag.

I meant when I'm overseas lah.
And btw, girl, not guy.

Yildun, the alien thinks you have issues.

TRiShnDaisy said:
I meant when I'm overseas lah.
And btw, girl, not guy.

Yildun, the alien thinks you have issues.

been abducted by aliens before.....not sure if they sleep with bolsters but they sure like to drink milk.

Sleep with cute meimei? :-0
or my cameras/lens????

After 2 years (the poll is 2 year old if you've not noticed), it's my pleasure to declare that:

BOLSTER STILL RULEZ! :dent:

I needed a bolster because of spinal disc problem.

Adam Goi said:
After 2 years (the poll is 2 year old if you've not noticed), it's my pleasure to declare that:

BOLSTER STILL RULEZ! :dent:

After 2 years so many here have changed their bolsters a few times because of holes, stains and flatness in the middle. :bsmilie:

Sion said:
After 2 years so many here have changed their bolsters a few times because of holes, stains and flatness in the middle. :bsmilie:

But for me the longer the better, smell good:lovegrin:

Absolutely. Can't sleep without it.

bolster act as my fortress....n i hug cushion pillow.....

Last time bolster, now booster.:lovegrin:

yes cant live without my bolster. heeee :lovegrin:

Bolster at home but during NS days and reservist.....no choice, at best, hug buddy to sleep. :bsmilie:

This thread super old liao.