Do you all want an outing?

TrailsofLife

As above, treat here as Hong Lim Park, feel free to speak!:sweat:

haha! why not?! but i have to get my lomo cam first! lol..

lol. u post in lomography forum.. so i naturally thought must use lomo cam ma!! :P

Lomography shouldn't be about "Lomo" branded cameras mah, any toycam goes! If you think your DSLR is your toycam, then use it lor. :bsmilie: I dun have a Lomo camera as well ;) only a Holga lens.

mebbe next week? lets see if i can successful bid for a film lomo cam.... ;p

i don't mind! :D maybe can ask my girlfriend along also :D

if the outing is in the afternoon type...still possible.

mornings are gonna be very hard for me the next 2 months :bsmilie:

Nah, I doubt I can wake up in the morning as well...but next week I got work...you guys go ahead...no prob. Just wanna gather Lomo shooters to share ideas....actually to talk cork and make shooting more fun lah....

make it a film outing, regardless of camera (lomo, holga, rangefinder etc)...

use leh. mai ani kuan.

daiso 24 exposures kodak gold $2 only..... develop + 4base scan... $7 or $8? lai lahhhhhh.... come back to the dark side. :D

Hehe..ask Vortex rent you one of his many cams loh. :p

use leh. mai ani kuan.

daiso 24 exposures kodak gold $2 only..... develop + 4base scan... $7 or $8? lai lahhhhhh.... come back to the dark side. :D

use film too troublesome lah...i still got film cams, but not using anymore...$7-8 can buy makan and drink, you know...:bsmilie:

use lah..for a good cause. time to exercise your eos 1 :bsmilie: