Do you all want an outing?

use film too troublesome lah...i still got film cams, but not using anymore...$7-8 can buy makan and drink, you know...:bsmilie:

makan and drink last you for a few hours only... memories you capture with film are eternal. :bsmilie:

would be nice to have an outing.. my buddy and i are still very new to lomography.. :embrass:

max - how? following week for the first ever lomo outing? ;p

i was thinking of borrowing illustrious' "Pinky" idea from some time back. only this time, shooters bring a favourite nick-nak of theirs' and 'pose' it (say) ard raffles area for lomo shoot? thinking of borrowing my son's rubber duckie... :think:

digital can also wat....can recycle somemore.....:sweatsm:

not say cannot. but with digital the temptation to chimp is there. even if you dun want to chimp, others might want to chimp your dslr ;p

max - how? following week for the first ever lomo outing? ;p

i was thinking of borrowing illustrious' "Pinky" idea from some time back. only this time, shooters bring a favourite nick-nak of theirs' and 'pose' it (say) ard raffles area for lomo shoot? thinking of borrowing my son's rubber duckie... :think:

i have stikfas! :p

hmm.... methinks i still have a stikfas somewhere in the bottom drawer... :think:

waiting for my lomo cam to arrive via mail soon... :sweat:

hmm.... methinks i still have a stikfas somewhere in the bottom drawer... :think:

waiting for my lomo cam to arrive via mail soon... :sweat:

what lomo are you getting?

a frogeye. the only waterproof camera dat DOESN'T cost a bomb. good thing to bring along to the pool with my boy during the sch holidays. :)

wah dude. should've posted a thread about getting your waterproof cam. got lobang to gai xiao. should be only about a quarter of what you are paying for.

The only thing I don't like about the frogeye is that you can't switch off the flash. It'll fire when I use it for street shooting :sweat: Sold mine after a while

wah dude. should've posted a thread about getting your waterproof cam. got lobang to gai xiao. should be only about a quarter of what you are paying for.

I think he did post a WTB.

yep. i did. no responses.

yeah. did read abt the flash thingy... hmm... time to gaffer tape the flash when not in use. :devil:

antitrust - hehe... if u have lobangs for the horizon, let all of us know!

got horizon lobang i also want..i dont mind the older versions. :D

if u guys shoot in the afternoon / evenings ....i should be able to make it.

mornings....definitely i can't make it the next 2 months.