ZerocoolAstra
Anybody can give alternative explanation in the D90 user thread? I headache liao 
Keep rephrasing myself, no point
ZerocoolAstra said:Anybody can give alternative explanation in the D90 user thread? I headache liao
Keep rephrasing myself, no point![]()
Anybody can give alternative explanation in the D90 user thread? I headache liao
Keep rephrasing myself, no point![]()
bitez said:Hello peeps! Wa the thread hasn't moved much in the past month eh?![]()
daredevil123 said:Poison has moved to different level. Many people have become victims when you were away.
woah.. I'm so outdated!
Btw I saw the spot where u took the bridge from the infamous prison..
ZerocoolAstra said:welcome back!
yes this thread has become kinda quiet.
The poisoning has spread all over, even to other threads.... sigh... :sweat:
No la... not that many people have become victims to poisoning... only a few :angel:
Haha possibly poisoned by u after u switched to fx..![]()
bitez said:Haha possibly poisoned by u after u switched to fx..![]()
Ya. It is all ZCA's fault. He himself switch can already. Then have to drag me along to switch also.
ZerocoolAstra said:wah piang eh.....
mai ah ne kuan leh...
I got witnesses to "testify" that you were doing all the poisoning![]()
daredevil123 said:LOL. You keep copy of SMS and Whatsapp log is it???
LOL.
Haha u 2 dun fight... U 2 hold hands to poison others one leh... Lol
Anw I was transferring my photos out from the SD cards last night... I made one v silly mistake... Different SD cards but 1st pic always starts from DSC001.. So end up I have a few DSC001! Anw quick or simple way to rename the 2nd n 3rd batches of DSC001s?
kriegsketten said:ZCA, DD, and Akerue have been for the past weeks... trying to poison me like crazy during Ganbatte Japan... :sweat: :bsmilie:
Anw I was transferring my photos out from the SD cards last night... I made one v silly mistake... Different SD cards but 1st pic always starts from DSC001.. So end up I have a few DSC001! Anw quick or simple way to rename the 2nd n 3rd batches of DSC001s?
LOL. You keep copy of SMS and Whatsapp log is it???
LOL.
bitez said:Haha u 2 dun fight... U 2 hold hands to poison others one leh... Lol