DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread XIII

Are you sure those are the weights of 2 FX cameras....?
I replied:

replace the "." with "," bro... :bsmilie: When in deep thoughts, my fingers can't coordinate with the keyboard characters...

Pastime?? Bro... I managed to turn one of my fav pastime into a business for the last six years (still going on)... I think I'm about to turn another one again... I feel that once you're into an activity very passionately, it's very hard not to go further than just a pastime. :bsmilie:)
Kriegs - I'm very impressed and motivated by your PASSION and YOUR DRIVE TO MOVE IT TO THE NEXT STEP...

I could only ADMIRE you (your drive)..

KEEP IT UP!!...

replace the "." with "," bro... :bsmilie: When in deep thoughts, my fingers can't coordinate with the keyboard characters...
in Europe, the comma is used as a decimal point :)

1,00 = 1.00 :D

but anyway I know what you're on about... just disturb you only... ok ok goodnight!

o.0 is this thread slowing down or I'm getting super outdated? :think:

hahaha slow meh? about 1 week and it's like.. 30+ pages.
Not flying, but not crawling either :)

wah today boring sia... packed all my gear, then looked at sky... sian 1/2... go back zzzz...

hahaha slow meh? about 1 week and it's like.. 30+ pages.
Not flying, but not crawling either :)

wah today boring sia... packed all my gear, then looked at sky... sian 1/2... go back zzzz...
yes.. rain here around 6am, me also back to zzz land... BUT could be worst.. it could have rain after you left house :)

hahaha yeah. At least now am refreshed... :D

looks like the haze is back... there's no smell, but the air is very thick... NEA says PSI is < 50... maybe they've got the measuring device inside a clean room :bsmilie:

Wahahhaha I just woke up less than 20 mins ago...:bsmilie: morning peeps!

Kriegs - I'm very impressed and motivated by your PASSION and YOUR DRIVE TO MOVE IT TO THE NEXT STEP...

I could only ADMIRE you (your drive)..

KEEP IT UP!!...

Clement... C'mon, you only need the bamboo to bring you up to the next level... What's there to admire? :bsmilie: Me? A D3S leh... that's TWO Times...:sweat::sweat::sweat:

Peeps... New poison for the day... You all know that SB900 price has become lower already? Read the thread in Nikon forum yet? Cheaper than what I've gotten leh! ;)

really? How come??? I thought you got it for a fab price already! :)

CP lowered it even further... MTL!!!!! :bsmilie: No point going for SB700 liao... since SB900 is getting more attractive in price... 599 leh!

2? :o
I think must budget budget.... :) hehehehe... SB700 will do.

For strobist... minimum 2... maximum 3 or 4.... :bsmilie: *poisoned by the SB900 instruction manual...*
Drool_22.gif