kriegsketten
Are you sure those are the weights of 2 FX cameras....?
I replied:
replace the "." with "," bro... :bsmilie: When in deep thoughts, my fingers can't coordinate with the keyboard characters...
Are you sure those are the weights of 2 FX cameras....?
I replied:
Kriegs - I'm very impressed and motivated by your PASSION and YOUR DRIVE TO MOVE IT TO THE NEXT STEP...Pastime?? Bro... I managed to turn one of my fav pastime into a business for the last six years (still going on)... I think I'm about to turn another one again... I feel that once you're into an activity very passionately, it's very hard not to go further than just a pastime. :bsmilie![]()
in Europe, the comma is used as a decimal pointreplace the "." with "," bro... :bsmilie: When in deep thoughts, my fingers can't coordinate with the keyboard characters...
Yeah bro, thread is slowing down... But not to the extent tt it's crawling. :bsmilie:o.0 is this thread slowing down or I'm getting super outdated? :think:
yes.. rain here around 6am, me also back to zzz land... BUT could be worst.. it could have rain after you left househahaha slow meh? about 1 week and it's like.. 30+ pages.
Not flying, but not crawling either
wah today boring sia... packed all my gear, then looked at sky... sian 1/2... go back zzzz...
hahaha yeah. At least now am refreshed...yes.. rain here around 6am, me also back to zzz land... BUT could be worst.. it could have rain after you left house![]()
Kriegs - I'm very impressed and motivated by your PASSION and YOUR DRIVE TO MOVE IT TO THE NEXT STEP...
I could only ADMIRE you (your drive)..
KEEP IT UP!!...
really? How come??? I thought you got it for a fab price already!Peeps... New poison for the day... You all know that SB900 price has become lower already? Read the thread in Nikon forum yet? Cheaper than what I've gotten leh!![]()
really? How come??? I thought you got it for a fab price already!![]()
wah.... temptingCP lowered it even further... MTL!!!!! :bsmilie: No point going for SB700 liao... since SB900 is getting more attractive in price... 599 leh!
wah.... tempting![]()
2?Tempting alright... can go for two! :bsmilie: Strobers dream! (not me hor... no rush for the second piece... lolz)
2?
I think must budget budget....hehehehe... SB700 will do.