DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread XIII

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

The curry fishhead there is really good.

I also like the Yam ring... they use milk and butter (I think) in the yam.. giving it a special fragrance... so slightly different from the rest.

DD123, Jacobs, you two good for the 16th outting? :)

DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 / SUNCHASERS TCSS/makan Outing:

Date: December 16th (Thursday) 2010 (Tentatively)
Venue: TPY Zhi Char (curry fish-head, tentative - other suggestions welcomed)
Time: 7pm
1) ZCA
2) kriegsketten
3) akerue
4) Jeezuinn
5) Smiles88
6) Jacobs (tentative)
7)
8)
9)
10)

You may reserve for me first.. not sure yet..

By the way, my company just opp. the stall..;)

Opp chey!!! After work sure can pop by mah! :bsmilie: More Canon users sure can offset Nikon poisoners... kekekeke K, put you on reserve list

Find myself alone..:cry:

No leh, if you can get Scubadiver, Yilin and fren, etc to go, you won't be alone man! :)

Scubadiver also alone last time wad, dun think we left him out of the pic leh... in fact, all of us are out of pic except for DD123 and Akerue with their captivating ghost stories! :bsmilie:

that time scuba was only non-Nikon user :)
but we didn't really talk about cameras... we were more mesmerized with the dentist story! ouch!

that time scuba was only non-Nikon user :)
but we didn't really talk about cameras... we were more mesmerized with the dentist story! ouch!

yealor, as if we take out our gears and molest all the time... :bsmilie: I think we gargled with the delicious curry soup more often!

here we go:

NNB#1:
4703067757_ae9bf08d21_b.jpg

NNB#2:
4705060798_53bda0d0e6_b.jpg

;p

DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 / SUNCHASERS TCSS/makan Outing:

Date: December 16th (Thursday) 2010 (Tentatively)
Venue: TPY Zhi Char (curry fish-head, tentative - other suggestions welcomed)
Time: 7pm
1) ZCA
2) kriegsketten
3) akerue
4) Jeezuinn
5) Smiles88
6) Jacobs (tentative)
7) ClemC (tentative)
8)
9)
10)

count me.. count me..

No leh, if you can get Scubadiver, Yilin and fren, etc to go, you won't be alone man! :)

Scubadiver also alone last time wad, dun think we left him out of the pic leh... in fact, all of us are out of pic except for DD123 and Akerue with their captivating ghost stories! :bsmilie:

scubagolfer lah bro... :bsmilie:

This time go must try the yam ring. And I want eat the bean sprout with salted fish again. Simple dish, but very very very nice! :D

totally change topic:

taken with DD123's 100-300
MandaiZoo_06s.jpg

scubagolfer lah bro... :bsmilie:

This time go must try the yam ring. And I want eat the bean sprout with salted fish again. Simple dish, but very very very nice! :D
yeah hor :embrass:

mutant combination of scubagolfer and bananadiver..... bananagolfer??? ;)

ok ok... yam ring and bean sprouts w salted fish for you.

NOW i dont want to take supper.. the initial photos were better on the mind/stomach...;p
hahahah cannot think of food at night. Supper is unhealthy :)
I'm helping you to control your appetite.

Lucky I just had my dinner at about 9. But now a little hungry alrdy. :bsmilie: