DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread VIII

oh.. cannot cannot.. i got a super duper tight due date before the end of this week..
Sure OT on that day. I shall c you all on Saturday. ^^

DD123.. lolx.. after this week next week I will help you copy and paste all the links.. lolx..

Got 2 more copycats come out. but they do for 1 day then disappear again.

belt packs are more convenient... downside is cannot hold a lot of stuff.

Yeah... Still prefer shoulder bag, but the weight :sweat:
Think I need to enrol for NNB-Training Level 1....

He believes in the MTL theory. MAI TU LIAO! :bsmilie:

Bro, you forgot to remove jeezuin from studio outing list. Or tomorrow then update?
Oh yeah... this afternoon only using my iPod Touch, so a bit difficult to edit the first page....

Updated 08/11/2010 2255

========================
Studio Outing on Sat 13 Nov @ AMK Ave 5 (Northstar).

Date/Time: Saturday 13 Nov, 10am-2pm (4 hours)

* those cannot come so early, or need to leave early, pls indicate here and we definitely give you preference to shoot during those hours that you can make it. But you still share the costs equally :devil:

1) ZCA
2) daredevil123
3) ongoinglearner
4) akerue
5) Skylover
6) kriegsketten
7) Numnumball (tempted to go, put down name first)
8) WhiteFields
9) chilicrab1
10)

*Standby List*
11) NoobCake <----- How? Confirmed?
12)

==== MAX already ====

============================
Attending BMW World Singapore

* meet at Marina Sq outside Burger King, Thursday 11 Nov, 645-7pm

1) ZCA
2) Smiles88
3) kriegs
4) quizesilver
5) coolthought
6) WhiteFields
7) OGL
8) pasay
9) chilicrab1
10) akerue

Yeah... Still prefer shoulder bag, but the weight :sweat:
Think I need to enrol for NNB-Training Level 1....

Ok..i teach for free.. bt mus pass entrance test den can enrol

1. mus get underwear wet when taking seascapes
2. learn to do balance act on one leg with tripod n cam gear holding up high above ur head

:devil:

hey skylover... add more into your links leh...

Especially these

Singapore Camera equipment price guides:
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=124

Newbie guide to buying lenses:
http://www.dpreview.com/learn/?/Guides/lens_buying_guide_01.htm

Newbie guide to buying DSLR:
http://www.dpreview.com/learn/?/Guides/dslr_buying_guide_01.htm

lolx.. added.. not bad.. now also include price guide.. lolx..

Bro, getting rdy for assignment work? get TT Modular system la. value for money :thumbsup:

ya.. I looking at TT modular system...

I also looking at speed freak or multimedia wired up series.

Am I one of them? Haha. I remember doing it a few times only. :embrass:

Not you la. recently got like 1 or 2 others.

I don't mind people do it.. the more the merrier mah.

Ok..i teach for free.. bt mus pass entrance test den can enrol

1. mus get underwear wet when taking seascapes
2. learn to do balance act on one leg with tripod n cam gear holding up high above ur head

:devil:
:o

but not everywhere can leh... If I go into Marina Bay, I think Police will catch me :)

ok excuse me... Now going to do some chin-ups and push-ups :)

hmmm talking about old shots... come I share some... but all very lousy...

Warden's quarters, Alcatraz... View of Bay Bridge in the window.
3384431911_53dc4c3918.jpg

wah i like this perspective of the bridge...