DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread VIII

ya.. I looking at TT modular system...

I also looking at speed freak or multimedia wired up series.

Jus get Modular components, mix and match to ur style, best to go, Speak freak aint that user-friendly (comin frm an ex-user)

Taking a break from White Collar isit?? :bsmilie:
haha.. finish watching White Collar! ;) u watch till which part of the show already?

Haha. Dun hunble lah. Skali you DSP or above. Wah.............
i thank god everyday if i DSP ar.. lol.. :bsmilie: me only small small ikan bilis

lolx!

I'm freaking bux like hell... I'm still working like hell this week.. sian to the max!!!!!!!!
welcome back.. ;) back with new poison?

"Softcopy" har?.... sure I can try to dig out all the film negatives on those pix... :bsmilie: You can try to imagine from the SMALL negative images... :bsmilie: Girl... I think you're still in you mama's bossoms when we were travelling... Digital cams are pretty new back then... somemore very low res ones... First Nikon DSLR.. I think it was 97 or 98... EX like mad!...

Bro, besides Yosemite, Golden bridge, Coastal beaches, LA/SF is pretty much a city-scape right?

Maybe we can help Bitez coordinate her "attacks" on the Calif / Oregon areas...

March is a great time to travel in the states - spring time, flowers blooming, snows melting... great for driving and fresh air!

i dun mind leh.. im also gettin a frd's itinerary.. but they didnt drive... im jus afraid of stopping at motels after watching too much csi... :confused:

wah i like this perspective of the bridge...

Thanks. the area where the bridge was showing, I had to PP to get it clearer.

BTW that photo was taken with a 2MP digicam. Kodak DC280, I think.

haha.. finish watching White Collar! ;) u watch till which part of the show already?

i thank god everyday if i DSP ar.. lol.. :bsmilie: me only small small ikan bilis

welcome back.. ;) back with new poison?
DSP = ?
Dep. Superintendant?

i dun mind leh.. im also gettin a frd's itinerary.. but they didnt drive... im jus afraid of stopping at motels after watching too much csi... :confused:

I dugged out my old albums... big ones... when do you wanna meet, Vivo can? It's near my place so I don't have to carry them too far... :)