ZerocoolAstra
you are already well-prepared bro!:thumbsup: i look fwd to the last sentence bro :devil:

better than my friend and his sister... 9 months and 4 days...A very healthy baby , nice weight =D I can't remember my baby sis's weight yea, she's pri 1 now. I'm 23 -.- 16 years diff =X Lol .
Now I dunno. When born he was close to 3.8kg.
better than my friend and his sister... 9 months and 4 days...
some people just can't wait :sweat:
you are already well-prepared bro!![]()
Now I dunno. When born he was close to 3.8kg.
Wah.. i dun have a christmas wish list..
think all the items i want will get before christmas :bsmilie:
Jus a sec.. think i have...
My Xmas WishList-
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 Wi$hLi$t
(All i want for Chri$tma$)
1) Smiles88, Tokina 11-16
2) Bitez, 35mm f1.8 + Tokina 11-16
3) skylover, Tokina 11-16 + 28mm F1.4 + Basic Strobe setup
4) quizesilver, nikkor 70-200 f2.8 vr2 + 2X TC II/III + SB900 (if can add body, i wan a D700)
5) weegk, D700 replacement, 24-120 f4
6) ZCA, SB700, ThinkTank SW
7) kriegsketten, D7000, Nikkor 70-200mm VR II f2.8 + 2x TC III, D3S, AF-S 600mm f/4 VR II
8)Akerue 200-400 f4, getting a sponsor , client pay on time, d3s replacement
8) daredevil123, D7000 + D700, N 24/1.4, 35/1.4
9) Jeezuinn, tokina 11-16, Lee foundation kit+bigstopper
10) WhiteFields, 85 1.4, 105 DC, 200 2.8, 300 2.8
11) Notsoclever, **all of the above n below too.** wahahaa <--- ki siao liao...
12) Noobcake, D700+ SB900 + manfrotto tripod + 24-70 f2.8,70-200 F2.8 + 12-24
13) pasay, D3s(if i'm reaaaally lucky) or D7000, 70-200 f2.8, 10.5 fisheye for fun
14) NNB, more time to shoot and more time for family
My wife tummy getting bigger each day.. seriously i dun mind fatter baby..what matter most is healthy!!![]()
Wah piang. I think when I was born I was only about 2.2 something kg. LOL
eh... dun need to heal one is it? wah lauz...
usually full terms is 10 months mah..
premature baby is it?
To give you idea how big-sized junior DD is, this pic is take a few days back. Baby is around 3 weeks old.
![]()
To give you idea how big-sized junior DD is, this pic is taken a few days back. Baby is around 3 weeks old. And my wife is not small sized, she is around 1.68m tall.
![]()
The baby is fat fat . . i think when i was given birth to this world i'm 3+ kg also =/ but, now i'm so thin . .
So cute sia. Your boy like smiling like tt.:heart:
Not just fat. Very long also. my wife looks small... and she is almost 1.7m tall.
are the both of you very tall? nice~ your kid's gonna be tall too XD