DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread VII

A very healthy baby , nice weight =D I can't remember my baby sis's weight yea, she's pri 1 now. I'm 23 -.- 16 years diff =X Lol .
better than my friend and his sister... 9 months and 4 days...
some people just can't wait :sweat:

you are already well-prepared bro! :D

Not enuff nt enuff.. Now assembing the cabinet we got for my junior in Ikea.. siong,,but so satisfying to DIY stuff like this for the Nursery room :lovegrin:

Wah.. i dun have a christmas wish list..

think all the items i want will get before christmas :bsmilie:

Jus a sec.. think i have...

My Xmas WishList-

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 Wi$hLi$t
(All i want for Chri$tma$)

1) Smiles88, Tokina 11-16
2) Bitez, 35mm f1.8 + Tokina 11-16
3) skylover, Tokina 11-16 + 28mm F1.4 + Basic Strobe setup
4) quizesilver, nikkor 70-200 f2.8 vr2 + 2X TC II/III + SB900 (if can add body, i wan a D700)
5) weegk, D700 replacement, 24-120 f4
6) ZCA, SB700, ThinkTank SW
7) kriegsketten, D7000, Nikkor 70-200mm VR II f2.8 + 2x TC III, D3S, AF-S 600mm f/4 VR II
8)Akerue 200-400 f4, getting a sponsor , client pay on time, d3s replacement
8) daredevil123, D7000 + D700, N 24/1.4, 35/1.4
9) Jeezuinn, tokina 11-16, Lee foundation kit+bigstopper
10) WhiteFields, 85 1.4, 105 DC, 200 2.8, 300 2.8
11) Notsoclever, **all of the above n below too.** wahahaa <--- ki siao liao...
12) Noobcake, D700+ SB900 + manfrotto tripod + 24-70 f2.8,70-200 F2.8 + 12-24
13) pasay, D3s(if i'm reaaaally lucky) or D7000, 70-200 f2.8, 10.5 fisheye for fun
14) NNB, more time to shoot and more time for family

Jus a sec.. think i have...

My Xmas WishList-

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 Wi$hLi$t
(All i want for Chri$tma$)

1) Smiles88, Tokina 11-16
2) Bitez, 35mm f1.8 + Tokina 11-16
3) skylover, Tokina 11-16 + 28mm F1.4 + Basic Strobe setup
4) quizesilver, nikkor 70-200 f2.8 vr2 + 2X TC II/III + SB900 (if can add body, i wan a D700)
5) weegk, D700 replacement, 24-120 f4
6) ZCA, SB700, ThinkTank SW
7) kriegsketten, D7000, Nikkor 70-200mm VR II f2.8 + 2x TC III, D3S, AF-S 600mm f/4 VR II
8)Akerue 200-400 f4, getting a sponsor , client pay on time, d3s replacement
8) daredevil123, D7000 + D700, N 24/1.4, 35/1.4
9) Jeezuinn, tokina 11-16, Lee foundation kit+bigstopper
10) WhiteFields, 85 1.4, 105 DC, 200 2.8, 300 2.8
11) Notsoclever, **all of the above n below too.** wahahaa <--- ki siao liao...
12) Noobcake, D700+ SB900 + manfrotto tripod + 24-70 f2.8,70-200 F2.8 + 12-24
13) pasay, D3s(if i'm reaaaally lucky) or D7000, 70-200 f2.8, 10.5 fisheye for fun
14) NNB, more time to shoot and more time for family

This is the best wish list! Most important things!:thumbsup:

My wife tummy getting bigger each day.. seriously i dun mind fatter baby..what matter most is healthy!! :)

Yea baby must be healthy. . hmm i don't know if i have a baby i'll encourage breast feeding

Haha yea~ some peeps just can't wait My girl friend 's bro and her age difference is also around 9-10 months =/

eh... dun need to heal one is it? wah lauz...

usually full terms is 10 months mah..

premature baby is it?

My wife tummy getting bigger each day.. seriously i dun mind fatter baby..what matter most is healthy!! :)

Wah piang. I think when I was born I was only about 2.2 something kg. LOL

To give you idea how big-sized junior DD is, this pic is taken a few days back. Baby is around 3 weeks old. And my wife is not small sized, she is around 1.68m tall. 1/2 the baby clothing we got all cannot use already, after the first week.

5119931326_06f4a70249.jpg

To give you idea how big-sized junior DD is, this pic is take a few days back. Baby is around 3 weeks old.

The baby is fat fat . . i think when i was given birth to this world i'm 3+ kg also =/ but, now i'm so thin . .

To give you idea how big-sized junior DD is, this pic is taken a few days back. Baby is around 3 weeks old. And my wife is not small sized, she is around 1.68m tall.

So cute sia. Your boy like smiling like tt.:heart:

The baby is fat fat . . i think when i was given birth to this world i'm 3+ kg also =/ but, now i'm so thin . .

Not just fat. Very long also. my wife looks small... and she is almost 1.7m tall.