DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread VII

======================
TCSS/makan session on 04 Nov (thur) @ T P Nth zi cha, 7:30pm onwards.

1) ZCA
2) DD123
3) NNB
4) Smiles88
5) coolthought and shadow
6) JZ

==== possible 'hollow-men' ====
x1) WC
x2) Akerue
x3) 雅各士 - ジェイコブ
x4) scubagolfer
x5) chilicrab1
x6) bitez
x7) skylover
X8) quizesilver
X9) NoobCake

========================

Studio Outing on Sat 13 Nov @ AMK Ave 5 (Northstar).

Date/Time: Saturday 13 Nov, 10am-2pm (4 hours)

* those cannot come so early, or need to leave early, pls indicate here and we definitely give you preference to shoot during those hours that you can make it. But you still share the costs equally :devil:

1) ZCA
2) daredevil123
3) ongoinglearner
4) Akerue
5) Skylover
6) Jeezuinn
7) kriegsketten
8) Numnumball (tempted to go, put down name first)
9) WhiteFields
10) chilicrab1

*Standby List*
11) NoobCake [May/May not be free]
12)

==== MAX already ====

i were got zai.. normal normal la.. going by Zai i would say
  • DD123 [MASTER OF LANDSCAPE]
  • ZCA [MASTER OF LANDSCAPE]
  • Master kriegsketten [MASTER OF PRICE LIST & R&D]
  • Akerue [MASTER OF STROBE & LIGHTINGS]
  • Jacobs [MASTER OF MARCO]

I'm half past here n there.. where got zai

You list not accurate.

How can you miss one of the most powerful master... NNB...

NNB [MASTER SHIFU OF MACRO AND LANDSCAPE]

HALL OF FRAME FOR THE FOLLOWING MASTER OF ALL TRAITS

• NNB [MASTER SHIFU OF MACRO AND LANDSCAPE]
  • Smiles88 [MASTER OF POISON & TCSS]

^^

^^

Actually. don't do this la. a lot of master shifus out there much better than any one of us here. Don't put up here la, very paiseh.

lolx.. there are definitely ppl better out there but knowledge pass down most of the time in this thread are you ppl ma..

LOL. Tall or short, it doesn't matter ah. We not playing basketball also. :bsmilie:

BTW skylover you frequently go for outings to shoot right? Can see tt you're very active. :)

CT and ZCA bros,

I have already paid for and collected dingaroo's CS shirt.

BBB some stuff over at eastgear also... kenna virus when I was there... die...

LOL. Tall or short, it doesn't matter ah. We not playing basketball also. :bsmilie:

BTW skylover you frequently go for outings to shoot right? Can see tt you're very active. :)

ok la.. tt is the only form of person time and relax time i have for myself other than work, my gf and family lor. Need to have some privacy time to do things which I like also ma.. cannot all contribute out to others things den leave nothing for myself..

:think:personal time meh? Got so many people around. :bsmilie:

lolx.. ok ma.. shooting is my interest.. got ppl den fun also ma.. sometime alone very boring de..

But too many people difficult to think about things. For me, if got more than 20 people I jialat liao. Sure TCSS more than shoot. :bsmilie:

CT and ZCA bros,

I have already paid for and collected dingaroo's CS shirt.

BBB some stuff over at eastgear also... kenna virus when I was there... die...

Noted. Got help Ding bro try out his shirt or not?:bsmilie:

I was also thinking going over there to see other stuff. LOL. The "force" is strong.... resistance is futile. :devil:

But too many people difficult to think about things. For me, if got more than 20 people I jialat liao. Sure TCSS more than shoot. :bsmilie:

agree. especially when you need to move around in many areas. This is not company or section movement... :bsmilie:

Noted. Got help Ding bro try out his shirt or not?:bsmilie:

I was also thinking going over there to see other stuff. LOL. The "force" is strong.... resistance is futile. :devil:

No. The shirt looked a little small for me. :o

They are out of imedions. I got some eneloops and a Maha charger.

• kriegsketten [MASTER OF B/S & Self-professed Equipment Whore]

There... I feel much better... :bsmilie:

No. The shirt looked a little small for me. :o

They are out of imedions. I got some eneloops and a Maha charger.

Do they have coloured Eneloops? I want single-coloured ones, packs of 4 or 8 will be nice.

• kriegsketten [MASTER OF B/S & Self-professed Equipment Whore]

There... I feel much better... :bsmilie:

you forget something! though i'm new but i'm the master of being a cake =D