maybe D3s w 24/1.4..... :bsmilie:
mwahahahahah FX power! :thumbsup:
hmm.. gd.. i'm not sure what camera the person is using.. maybe full frame with L lens.. =X
Currently the price n size of FX cameras n lenses is putting me, a simple hobbyist, off.Haha! So when you going FX?![]()
morning everyone!
buttock chao ta liao.. but i'm sure most of u guys reaching office? haha.. start of a new week and i came across poisons regarding long zooms, TC, ballheads, filters and even VAN! :bsmilie: not a bad way to kickstart a monday morning.. lol..
Currently the price n size of FX cameras n lenses is putting me, a simple hobbyist, off.
Add to that the fact that if I go FX, I can't really share lenses with my dad. Can mount and shoot for sure, but focal lengths kinda weird.
With DX performance going up, maybe I've found my nirvana
Morning!! Wah this morning rain... si beh sian leh. Got site visit and product demo this morning.
Currently the price n size of FX cameras n lenses is putting me, a simple hobbyist, off.
Add to that the fact that if I go FX, I can't really share lenses with my dad. Can mount and shoot for sure, but focal lengths kinda weird.
Morning!! Wah this morning rain... si beh sian leh. Got site visit and product demo this morning.
True, true. Unless covering events or something like tt which can recover some costs back, some may not justify moving over to FX.
This morning got rain ar? I was zZZ-ing like there's no tomorrow.![]()
Yeah... I have the money set aside for fx cam n lenses, but I always stop myself by asking "do I really NEED the fx camera?"True, true. Unless covering events or something like tt which can recover some costs back, some may not justify moving over to FX.
This morning got rain ar? I was zZZ-ing like there's no tomorrow.![]()
Yeah... I have the money set aside for fx cam n lenses, but I always stop myself by asking "do I really NEED the fx camera?"
I think the limiting factor is ME, so I shall work on that 1st![]()
Wah. Your self discipline really jin ho!! Lol. My area only going to rain. But haven't started yet
lolx.. if it rains u can slp more peacefully at hm.. cooling environment...
while i can only crave for my bed..:cry:
Haha. Got something to console you about. Think about my monthy income, then think about yours. There, feeling better? :bsmilie:
lolx.. no..i still prefer my bed.. u noe i need some form of break ones in a while..
Then this week go shoot ah!![]()
when?
Actually I think it is quite stupid la. Look at film last time. ISO 3200 on film is grainy like hell. But people still create magic with photos. Now, a little noise at ISO 800 people say lousy already, must go full frame. :dunno: Many people just chase technology and not the artistic and creative side of things.
sometimes its the grains that makes the shot looks good... of course not all, but some..![]()