DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread IX

I have done my part. gotta go now. good luck getting 1k post tonight. :sweatsm:

I still dunno what's wrong with tt statement of his. :embrass:

BTW, dun hit 1k posts today lah. Tiring for ZCA leh! :bsmilie:

If you're a dad with a kid, you'll understand... :bsmilie: Somethings better not joke about it... You can ask Akerue, being a dad as well. Especially "touchy" topics.

No lah... so easy to hit 1K meh? i think it's slowing down already... Don't you worry.

alooo beautiful ppl, so many pages to catch up...

still on the durian topic ar... hahahahahaa....

ok.... BBQ NITE
Date/Time: Wednesday 17 Nov, 1900 onwards
Location: ZCA's poolside (off Stevens Rd). Nearest MRT - Orchard/Newton

who's interested?
1) DD123
2) kriegsketten & family
3) Smiles88
4) coolthought and shadows (tentatively)
5) Scubagolfer (no Mrs)
6) Noobcake (my mobile. .96273763 tentative hope no church events that day.)
7)Akerue and ???????

First of all, I don't intend to use my long zoom on XMMs, though that is brought up, then XDDs gets brought up..., then joking about me being a "sicko" with my kiddo... See where that is going? Read back a few pages to understand a bit about how it started. :-)

If you're a dad with a kid, you'll understand... :bsmilie: Somethings better not joke about it... You can ask Akerue, being a dad as well. Especially "touchy" topics.

No lah... so easy to hit 1K meh? i think it's slowing down already... Don't you worry.

Haha. Ok! :)

alooo beautiful ppl, so many pages to catch up...

still on the durian topic ar... hahahahahaa....

The durian drop already keep rolling on the floor ma. So they were discussing ways to 'eat' the durian. :bsmilie:

what touchy topic, who wanna touch my daughter, i touch them with the 300 2.8...

hahahahahahahahhahaha

aiya buy new lens to shoot mah,

dont care shoot what, XMM, XDD, Nature, Landscapes, Heck even abstract..

aiya buy new lens to shoot mah,

dont care shoot what, XMM, XDD, Nature, Landscapes, Heck even abstract..

I want to!... hoping to get to Mount Faber near my place to go on the nature trail... Btw, regarding the XMMs I wasn't refering to any of your posts okay?

wah this thread is like a runaway freight train....! :D

what touchy topic, who wanna touch my daughter, i touch them with the 300 2.8...

hahahahahahahahhahaha
bro don't leh... wait the lens spoil...
You pass me the lens, I run them over with my car! :D
My bumper is cheaper than your lens... :D

wah this thread is like a runaway freight train....! :D

Bro, when you going to check out the TT SW har? Dun wait until no more stock again hor... :) Go test test first! For me, it's slightly shorter, and about 1/3 or 1/4 not as deep as pro version... I had both side by side for comparison. If I didn't have the MB-D80 to consider, I think I'd be happy with the non-pro version.

ok.... BBQ NITE
Date/Time: Wednesday 17 Nov, 1900 onwards
Location: ZCA's poolside (off Stevens Rd). Nearest MRT - Orchard/Newton

who's interested?
1) DD123
2) kriegsketten & family
3) Smiles88
4) coolthought and shadows (tentatively)
5) Scubagolfer (no Mrs)
6) Noobcake (my mobile. .96273763 tentative hope no church events that day.)
7) akerue and ???
8)
9)
10)

* wah, we need a bit of female energy to balance all the male-ness... jialat :sweat:
Must specially invite those females (bitez, yilin, dawngel...)

Bro, when you going to check out the TT SW har? Dun wait until no more stock again hor... :) Go test test first! For me, it's slightly shorter, and about 1/3 or 1/4 not as deep as pro version... I had both side by side for comparison. If I didn't have the MB-D80 to consider, I think I'd be happy with the non-pro version.
dunno leh bro... maybe weekend.
heheheh no sweat bro. No stock, I can wait :) [my cosco still going up steadily... :)]