ok.... BBQ NITE
Date/Time: Wednesday 17 Nov, 1900 onwards
Location: ZCA's poolside (off Stevens Rd). Nearest MRT - Orchard/Newton

who's interested?
1) DD123
2) kriegsketten & family
3) Smiles88
4) coolthought and shadows (tentatively)
5) Scubagolfer (no Mrs)
6) Noobcake (my mobile. .96273763 tentative hope no church events that day.)
7)Akerue and ???????

Alamak, 1900 still half way on the sky leh (back from Nippon to Lion City on 17th)..:cry:
Cannot join the party..:(

ok.... BBQ NITE

who's interested?
1) DD123
2) kriegsketten & family
3) Smiles88
5) Scubagolfer (no Mrs)
7)
8)
9)
10)

* wah, we need a bit of female energy to balance all the male-ness... jialat :sweat:
Must specially invite those females (bitez, yilin, dawngel...)

basket. Never include akerue again. Later he tomorrow hit you with his can-not then you know...:bsmilie:

Ok! We leave it up to you to invite them, Mr Handsome! :bsmilie: I remember Manita mentioning tt she would be interested?

Alamak, 1900 still half way on the sky leh (back from Nippon to Lion City on 17th)..:cry:
Cannot join the party..:(

Wah shiok! Going Japan. :D

Maybe we TCSS until very late?

For me and family probably not... kiddo still needs to wake up early for school next day.. Even though his school is only a stone's throw away from ZCA's home... :bsmilie: So Far, yet not that far... very interesting feeling... :sweat:

Where got shiok..working lah :cry:
Reach S'pore at around 0030 18th morning liao..:embrass:

I don't think zca can TCSS till late night, if he gonna to work on the next day..:bsmilie:

basket. Never include akerue again. Later he tomorrow hit you with his can-not then you know...:bsmilie:

Ok! We leave it up to you to invite them, Mr Handsome! :bsmilie: I remember Manita mentioning tt she would be interested?
hehehehe........
edited...

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

Where got shiok..working lah :cry:
Reach S'pore at around 0030 18th morning liao..:embrass:

I don't think zca can TCSS till late night, if he gonna to work on the next day..:bsmilie:

I thought you go there to enjoy and look at some Japanese babes. :bsmilie:

OH YA HOR! I forgot tt Thurs isn't a public holiday. Sorry. My bad. :embrass:

You ORD feeling already isit? :bsmilie:

We can discuss this further @ BMW World and @ studio outing.

I take care of the drinks (alcohol, non-alcohol)

ok.... BBQ NITE

who's interested?
1) DD123
2) kriegsketten & family
3) Smiles88
5) Scubagolfer (no Mrs)
7) akerue and ???
8) Jeezuinn (Might be later if camp releases me late)
9)
10)

Finally can get to you guys again haha

Eh i thought thurs and fri is OFF day? Or issit just me :bsmilie:

ok.... BBQ NITE

who's interested?
1) DD123
2) kriegsketten & family
3) Smiles88
5) Scubagolfer (no Mrs)
7) akerue and ???
8) Jeezuinn (Might be later if camp releases me late)
9)
10)

Finally can get to you guys again haha

Public holiday lah dey....:bsmilie:

Eh gd job guys at bumping this thread. I came home and there was 15 pages to read since this morning?!?!? Super fast la haha

I 18th got wisdom tooth extraction lah bro. Tt's why I forgot it's not a holiday. :bsmilie:

I think hor, you take XO gao gao before you get them extracted... Better to sleep through it all... :bsmilie: