DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread IX

sunchasers a bit hard core with the tripod.

yeah lor... wat toking you? ;)
I will bring mine la... wait people say "drive also don't want to bring!" hehehehehe.
But my tripod fully deployed hor... you won't be able to look into the viewfinder :D kekeke.

Testing testing...oops...my chain is still locked... ;p

Mine too... I had to preadjust the top section evenly (let down 3/4 of the way) before letting all the legs and sections down.

really har? How come you chose such a tall tripod?

Not a problem, if camera pointed upwards at 45 degrees I can still look into the VF nicely, great for fireworks! No need to bend under. I wanted all the specs that's why height is secondary. Extra height no problems... lack of height is.

Oooi you all sure tripod can bring in hor?

Wait all ask to leave outside...

dude... how tall is your tripod when full extended har?

ZCA how tall ya tripod... 1.8 fully extend ar...
Tripod isn't so tall la... 1.8m siao ah?? ;)

Once everything attached, the viewfinder is about my eye level (1.75m-1.8m).
I guess the tripod base is around 1.5+m tall when the legs are fully extended.

That is quite tall sia...

bro, u bring tripod i bring extra plate... if i wanna use tripod can borrow yours right..????
heheheheh:)

can use flash or not ar inside...??? hmmmmm

bro, u bring tripod i bring extra plate... if i wanna use tripod can borrow yours right..????
heheheheh:)

can use flash or not ar inside...??? hmmmmm

flash 100% can. tripod I dunno.