The people will bounce off me...
hahahaha.
Time for me to look for another fast tele prime...
200/2.8?![]()
bro... 2,8 bro... on a tele it is the perfect versatile portrait lens...
For hobbyist not very useful... but for assignments... very good la deh.
Wah you another one... delayed effect somemore... :bsmilie:
wah kriegs... another one...
you think the whole container for us meh? People using it to move LARGE QUANTITIES of stuff back leh....![]()
whaha
he already very sad liao ... now worst...
what is the market price for the vr2?? tempting
Haha. Want to do mass sales ar?
in case there is back/front-focus issue, you may need to get it resolved there and then (eg. change for another copy). Otherwise when you bring back and find no good, gotta pay money to have it calibrated.anybody knows where to get lens (nikkor / tokina) cheaper in hkg? exact addr? still need to test with cam if buy from prominent shop?
the difference is enough to pay for a plane ticket there leh...You all want durian? This is the biggest freshest durian I can find for you all.
http://www.price.com.hk/product.php?p=112902
1 SGD= 5.7 HKD...
As you can see, a new warranty one is cheaper than what you can find used in BnS.
And if you can live with VR1. It is even cheaper NEW with international warranty... under $2.4k
http://www.price.com.hk/product.php?p=102663
in case there is back/front-focus issue, you may need to get it resolved there and then (eg. change for another copy). Otherwise when you bring back and find no good, gotta pay money to have it calibrated.
thats quite cheap, considering the performance on DX is superb...
bitez u can consider this too...