DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Part IV

Dinner was fun... and cooling in the air-con :)

before makan all the stuff came out and pass here pass there.
After dinner also sama-sama :)

But most impt is, got sunset shots? Lol. Your trinity kena molest again right? Time to up to f2.8 lah bro. Haha

Dinner was fun... and cooling in the air-con :)

before makan all the stuff came out and pass here pass there.
After dinner also sama-sama :)

Wah seems like ur have alots of fun... molesting..

So whats tis monster Bert was talking abt?

But most impt is, got sunset shots? Lol. Your trinity kena molest again right? Time to up to f2.8 lah bro. Haha
didn't bring the 50. Yes the other 2 kena molest like siao. Even my SB600 kena hijacked.
I felt like a scaled-down version of NNB!!! :D

mine all f/1.8 leh.. whaddya mean UP to f/2.8?

Smiles88 said:

I was taking bracketed LE, and the second shot (exposing for the shadow areas) kena interrupted by the electric cart wanting to go by.... so... suck thumb. My re-do wasn't too good, coz by then the sun was pretty much gone....

i did, bro :devil:

steam sia...

But I got only one conclusion from the experience....

my long-lens technique SUCKS :thumbsd:

hehehehehe

waaaaaaaa.... I so wanted to try out that lens... but cannot. I am in quarantine.

Baby getting real cranky these days. I average 4 hours of sleep a night now... Later going to BBB a G-shock as a gift to my wife. She gets to sleep a lot less than me.

5080021308_eb9f4df8d2.jpg

5079427275_f4831ef1da.jpg

didn't bring the 50. Yes the other 2 kena molest like siao. Even my SB600 kena hijacked.
I felt like a scaled-down version of NNB!!! :D

mine all f/1.8 leh.. whaddya mean UP to f/2.8?

I meant maybe you want to UP the value of your trinity? LOL

I was taking bracketed LE, and the second shot (exposing for the shadow areas) kena interrupted by the electric cart wanting to go by.... so... suck thumb. My re-do wasn't too good, coz by then the sun was pretty much gone....

wah piang. wasted liao...

waaaaaaaa.... I so wanted to try out that lens... but cannot. I am in quarantine.

Baby getting real cranky these days. I average 4 hours of sleep a night now... Later going to BBB a G-shock as a gift to my wife. She gets to sleep a lot less than me.

5080021308_eb9f4df8d2.jpg

5079427275_f4831ef1da.jpg

so cute!!!!

BTW, how did akerue carry tt monster around?

I meant maybe you want to UP the value of your trinity? LOL

wah piang. wasted liao...
you mean trinity f/2.8 zooms har?
like what...?

11-16 f/2.8
17-55 f/2.8
70-200 f/2.8

??? :devil:

Wah seems like ur have alots of fun... molesting..

So whats tis monster Bert was talking abt?

Akerue brought out the 300/2.8. :bigeyes:

Bro, with that, you can shoot macro from a mile away. with 2 TCs la...

we were trying to photograph XMM from across the fishing pond.... kekekekeke....

Dunwan la.. with macro nth beats a dedicated macro lens..

i beri de contented with my 200mm liao.. :)

the new VR2, who's into birding????

Tried it before.. but nt in my shopping list as i dont need it :)
nobody bro... we were trying to act macho with this lens...

actually most of the time I was struggling just to support the darn thing.... didn't pay attention to whether it was VR2 or not.... hehehehe