kriegsketten
Krieg, for you to get ready for your future F1s :bsmilie:
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=768462
Thank you, but not poisonous enough... I'm going for the II.... :bsmilie:
Krieg, for you to get ready for your future F1s :bsmilie:
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=768462
Thank you, but not poisonous enough... I'm going for the II.... :bsmilie:
faster go to marketplace to BBB! maybe there are really ppl who just bought it for the even..I don't mean one shot as in one go... but more like within a year... :bsmilie:
I use to have my own list also... now I'm relaxed a bit as I see no point in trying to force myself on my own list (New lenses comes out each year, Sigma, Nikkor, Tamron, Tokina, Samyang, etc etc)... One's patience will pay off. If not in rush (urgent need), don't rush.
But... hmm.... I'm yearning for my long zoom, all thanks to the F1 fever....:think:
Dunno if you guys have seen this thread. I am normally not into abstract and still life, but this guy's photos really make me smile
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=606835
started to follow his series a while ago.. sometimes i think if i have half his standard i think i veryDunno if you guys have seen this thread. I am normally not into abstract and still life, but this guy's photos really make me smile
I like the Michael Jackson pose... :bsmilie:
Now, MY turn to poison you: http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=768365
hey.. when u getting exactly? maybe can go together and get a discount.. :bsmilie:Hehe poison not gonna work. I already decided on 11-16 for next mmonth
hey.. when u getting exactly? maybe can go together and get a discount.. :bsmilie:
lol.. i agree.. need luck! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
The reason I'm laughing is..... good luck! :bsmilie:
hey.. when u getting exactly? maybe can go together and get a discount.. :bsmilie:
Hehe poison not gonna work. I already decided on 11-16 for next mmonth
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
The reason I'm laughing is..... good luck! :bsmilie:
nice meeting u too, my late buddy... heheheh...Nice meeting some of u this am.
nice meeting u too, my late buddy... heheheh...
who wants to go? can share air ticket.. lol.. buy liao str8away come back.. :bsmilie:Either one of u take a budget plane to HK. Selling @ S$750 there. :thumbsup::thumbsup:
lolx.. i love the abstract art.. its simply so cartoon and creativeDunno if you guys have seen this thread. I am normally not into abstract and still life, but this guy's photos really make me smile
lolx.. Tokina 11-16 Poison..Hehe poison not gonna work. I already decided on 11-16 for next mmonth
Guys, how's the meeting coming up?
zhun bo...? S$750 sounds almost too good to be true ;pNice meeting some of u this am.
Either one of u take a budget plane to HK. Selling @ S$750 there. :thumbsup::thumbsup:
if you're talking about yesterday's outing at Lwr Seletar, I believe I was the last one to arrive!Ya, 5.30am and in the end we are the last 2 to arrive... wahahaa :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
i'm not involved in this meet-up hor...?Guys, how's the meeting coming up?
u working as a prison staff?i'm not involved in this meet-up hor...?
will be in 'prison'![]()