[dingzyangz] A photo whenever possible...

Dawn, my friend's neice.

2727737699_0cecb893e1.jpg

one of my rare findings from Bukit Timah Nature Reserve. There are many better coverage of the 2 owls out there but well, I am satisfied my capture.

2590267996_919422b2d0.jpg

back to Dawn's pic again. toddlers just love to use this expression to get their mum to abide to them. :)

2731683903_8acdea5dea.jpg

A sudden death of a rabbit prompted me to take pictures of my dog. You never know when is the last day with him. Shoot now my frens!

Not many dogs have such a paw. :) Want to know what dog? Go to my Flickr. Haha.

2682784858_22d94e590b.jpg

I named him Wang Cai becos it originated from Mongolia and mostly found in China so I chose a chinese name. Chows used to be a imperial guard dog too. In fact, the 2 lion-like creatures in front of temples are not lions. They are Chows. :)

2681954221_73141dfc5d.jpg

I named him Wang Cai becos it originated from Mongolia and mostly found in China so I chose a chinese name. Chows used to be a imperial guard dog too. In fact, the 2 lion-like creatures in front of temples are not lions. They are Chows. :)

2681954221_73141dfc5d.jpg

wa looks cute!

haha... thanks. but he it really quite fierce. dun like pple to stroke him. he only allows children and elderly folks to stroke him. crazy dog la. haha.

wa looks cute!

she left behind a rose and left... forlorn look

2682847674_0df16913c8.jpg

After a heavy downpour, saw this flower lying on top of a rubbish bin. The reflection caught my eye and I took a picture of it.

2739333600_e597ec15b9.jpg

Another product from me! Lemon Meringue Pie.

2739390310_d0447b6d95.jpg

sibei jialat... still in the office!!!!

Sometimes we are so eager to head out and explore what else we can shoot and this causes us to miss out on the things that are near us. Something got into me that day and I walk around my house after I woke up. Rain had just stopped, the sky was clear and the air was fresh. Took a shot of a flower.

2610247167_49f1ff9564.jpg

she left behind a rose and left... forlorn look

2682847674_0df16913c8.jpg

Chow Chow!!!!!!

Awww...SOoooooooo adorable!

So, you really bake and bake real well too! :thumbsup:

Btw, love your photo no.1! ;)

hi maameemoomoo,

thanks for the kind comments. :)
we can exchange tips. haha.

Chow Chow!!!!!!

Awww...SOoooooooo adorable!

So, you really bake and bake real well too! :thumbsup:

Btw, love your photo no.1! ;)

Was at the Singapore Garden Festival 2008. Took this shot an I posted in a Pentax forum unknowingly! Lol. Those guys there must be thinking what I was doing. Haha. These umbrellas were hanging from the ceilings. At least it is something unusal from the flower shots that most will be shooting. :) Maybe I should invest in a macro lens soon to shoot flowers.

2743544527_6f008e09c9.jpg

Raspberry Swiss Roll. Not a very satisfied product. The crust is a bit burnt and the pattern on the sponge is too thin. :( had baked better ones before but it was swallowed in before I could take any shots. haha.

2750109728_3f279e4f31.jpg