[dingzyangz] A photo whenever possible...

A picture before I the day start.

A walk in the garden

2759418173_69f7e3410f.jpg

A picture before I the day start.

A walk in the garden

2759418173_69f7e3410f.jpg

I like this one!

First thing that came to my mind was, Japan ah? Gave me a very peaceful feel.. and the weather looks very inviting [i like cooling and gloomy weather :P]

haha. thanks! no $ to go japan liao la. :)

Its our very own Singapore Botanic Gardens. See the leaves on the floor. haha.

I like this one!

First thing that came to my mind was, Japan ah? Gave me a very peaceful feel.. and the weather looks very inviting [i like cooling and gloomy weather :P]

Trying out Urban Acid for the first time. :)

2759605697_d2d0d3fc70_b.jpg

Back to baking stuff. This is an apple strudel. Definitely not like those that they sell outside. This is filled with apple & raisins and cinnamon powder. To add tanginess, added a layer of sponge and custard in it too. All wrapped in a puff pastry crust. :)

2762427863_8c86b6c1e7_b.jpg

Back to baking stuff. This is an apple strudel. Definitely not like those that they sell outside. This is filled with apple & raisins and cinnamon powder. To add tanginess, added a layer of sponge and custard in it too. All wrapped in a puff pastry crust. :)

wahah watch your WB on this =p food is best to stick to original WB hehe. At first look i thought is chicken.

Jiayou jiayou :bsmilie:

the tint was intentional. :bsmilie: dunno leh. i preferred this to the original coloured one.
is the pic too big? lol... u must have thought it was a drumstick!

wahah watch your WB on this =p food is best to stick to original WB hehe. At first look i thought is chicken.

Jiayou jiayou :bsmilie:

its an Urban Acid action. can be done using photoshop. you can actually download the action script from the wed. :)

Me like! ;)

How do u do that? The colour.. :think:

its an Urban Acid action. can be done using photoshop. you can actually download the action script from the wed. :)

Seems like i need to have Photoshop soon.. the current programme i'm using is so so basic. Basically, it's just cropping, resizing and adjust colour contrast and midtone. But then again, maybe i won't. Lazy lah.. :P

yes you should la... but I dun edit much too. haha. no time. just some simple sliders.

Seems like i need to have Photoshop soon.. the current programme i'm using is so so basic. Basically, it's just cropping, resizing and adjust colour contrast and midtone. But then again, maybe i won't. Lazy lah.. :P

Introducing Rocky. Belongs to my friend Gaya. This fella is a champ! He won many trophies!

2766460677_03c85c448e.jpg

How often do you see this plant? This was my first time. :)

Dragon Fruit from Pulau Ubin
2767979840_04550a7c32.jpg

Haven't been baking for a very long time... digging out old photos to reprocess and to remind see what mistakes I made in the past. haha.

Ice Box Cookies
2768336106_63f10331ae.jpg

Introducing Rocky. Belongs to my friend Gaya. This fella is a champ! He won many trophies!

2766460677_03c85c448e.jpg

Gorgeous!!

Me :heart: doggies :)

Ice Box Cookies

Is that the real colour or u've touched up? I've not tried baking this before .. too much work like that! :bsmilie:

oh yes... i like dogs too. the bigger the better! haha.
Alaskan Malamute is my next fav to chows. :)

i just desaturated the colors a bit. lol.

Gorgeous!!

Me :heart: doggies :)

Is that the real colour or u've touched up? I've not tried baking this before .. too much work like that! :bsmilie:

oh yes... i like dogs too. the bigger the better! haha.
Alaskan Malamute is my next fav to chows. :)

i just desaturated the colors a bit. lol.

Chow chow is awesome!

So bear-ish! So adorable :heart::heart:

Ahh.. that explains the colour of your cookies and i was like guessing the flavour here! :bsmilie:

lol... looks adorable but most are not touchable. lol.
u can see the pics of him in Page 2. haha.

Chow chow is awesome!

So bear-ish! So adorable :heart::heart:

Ahh.. that explains the colour of your cookies and i was like guessing the flavour here! :bsmilie:

Tried so many times to do it but wasn't easy. Had to pray my subjects dun move too much. :) Good night folks,

Zoom Zoom...
2680189782_fb74515b8c.jpg

Tried so many times to do it but wasn't easy. Had to pray my subjects dun move too much. :) Good night folks,

Zoom Zoom...
2680189782_fb74515b8c.jpg

Panning!

I tried doing that on Sat too.. keeke.. but my subject move a tad too slow so the background isn't as blur as yours. Nice one ;)