dingzyangz
Someone who toiled 80 over years. Someone who complains I am not visiting her enough...
My 92 year old Ah Ma

Someone who toiled 80 over years. Someone who complains I am not visiting her enough...
My 92 year old Ah Ma
nice one bro.....:thumbsup:she only recalls that I visited her 2 years ago! But the fact is I visited her like few months ago only. Lol. She use to be very strong when she was busy with chores. now that my aunts got a maid to take care of her, she seems to be weaker.
![]()
nice one bro.....:thumbsup:
like the colors....
and boy! can see u in her leh... strong features ya... LOL
no matter how i try will not come as close as yours la... u good la :thumbsup:thanks bro! waiting for u to upload urs too.![]()
no matter how i try will not come as close as yours la... u good la :thumbsup:
No la... I ain't really good la. Like u... i am learning everyday too.
it's an endless journey...
Another picture of my granny. From another angle.
![]()
Bro, u make me miss more my grandma..nice shots:thumbsup:
she only recalls that I visited her 2 years ago! But the fact is I visited her like few months ago only. Lol. She use to be very strong when she was busy with chores. now that my aunts got a maid to take care of her, she seems to be weaker.
![]()
U into portraits huh?
I'm looking for foc photographer ah! :bsmilie:
Be a TFCD model and lots of people will take for you :bsmilie:
this shot made me stare hard.
tells a story, one with rich heritage and history.
my ah ma also very old already..
and i love your shots man! v nice mood.
U into portraits huh?
I'm looking for foc photographer ah! :bsmilie:
Be a TFCD model and lots of people will take for you :bsmilie:
What's TFCD?
lol... not really... i prefer taking portraits of pple in their usual self.
if u dun mind my skills of cos i can take for u... hahahaha. i dun have much faith in my wobbly hands though. lol. later not nice u will scream at me.
lol... yar... think she should volunteer herself!
hmmm.. take free CD? but i know it means models volunteering themselves without getting paid and they get the pictures after the shoot.![]()
later not nice u will scream at me
Eee.. that one i don't want... i dislike attention.
I don't scream. I BITE!
I just prefer someone i know taking it for me.. more comfortable that way. Anyway, it'd be best if i can get a girl photographer! I'll go to the Girls' section to search for one when i'm ready. OT liao!