Did anyone see a green streak flying across the sky?

I think its the meat ball on DCA's avatar being kick into space by that tin can under it.

Haha indeed. Was quite surprised when the news said that the object is too dark to be noticed. When the whole singapore see it so clearly.

Anyway according to witness accounts... seems like green is not the only light that is seen. :D

It is too big too be missed. I am now wondering can our Air Defense protect us from incoming missile.

Eh... what are they going to say? Anyway you are right.. .The Malaysians are too busy trying to rebuild their home from the floods.

If it happens on a Friday evening, many of them will see it.

Well.. .Kudos to our people mending the radars and satellites... we have found ourself another loop hole in our defense to mend. ;)

We might have Area51 in some parts of Singapore and unfortunately tests went wrong.

Public saw it.
Authorities denied it.
Everyone is guessing what is it.

:think: :embrass: :think:

We might have Area51 in some parts of Singapore and unfortunately tests went wrong.

Public saw it.
Authorities denied it.
Everyone is guessing what is it.

:think: :embrass: :think:

And CSers wanna shoot it... :devil:

So someone should open the door if he hears knocking sound? :eek:
eeks!!! someone close might jus start to squeak in a female tone or worse, starts to speak and sound like david beckham!!

If you don't see any of the regulars posting in the next few days in Kopitiam, he must be abducted by the aliens!

oh no!! dun tell me....

This could be a argument point.

Did the fire ball fly from East to West as reported by CNA?

People will laugh at Singaporean for the lack of direction when our garment did not tell us leh.:think:

I saw it in marina bay, really blue, nice, fast and can see some parts falling off too. think it might be space debris.

i cannot believe they cannot detect it,if other countries send plane to attack singapore,will they say too small to be reflected on satellite pictures?

Seems like more people saw this than the huge double rainbows on new year's day. :sweat:

aiya, must be space debris re-entering the atmosphere.

Ops, sorry to cause the panic guys. I was testing my new flash just now. Haha. I was making a flash that can reach the moon. :sweat: