what ? u mean u guys are still at home ? haha
Those who wan to join us pls do so, got a few bros there now. Sorie I will be
Late
Wah lau eh... early morning 5 -6 oclock sky black black raining already.
So we eyes half open, jaga-jaga first mah... Hahaha..
Anyway Ah Chua is there at SBG now.
That man, I give him the Award!
Ah Chua says he is there to TCSS with any one who happens to have arrived there!
haha, by the time he arrives, i already face black black..haha. actually true lah, quite gloomy, tried a few shots and not nice one. i think i will head back as it seems no chance for a break in the weather.
But then, SK, Ah Chua's style is the sky must be dark dark black black then good for shooting his style of IR one leh...
Not like some people, like that Senior Member LowLights - sun must be bright bright then good for IR.
For me and you, I think we chin chai chin chai one, got sun good, no sun also can aga aga shoot, right? :bsmilie::bsmilie:
But then, SK, Ah Chua's style is the sky must be dark dark black black then good for shooting his style of IR one leh...
Not like some people, like that Senior Member LowLights - sun must be bright bright then good for IR.
For me and you, I think we chin chai chin chai one, got sun good, no sun also can aga aga shoot, right? :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Wa lau .. suppose meet and give you a kick in the behind .. anyway there always a next time :sticktong :bsmilie:
Like that also can suan me :sweat:
But it true .. no ? .. photography is all about lights :bsmilie:
Hi
Went there at 8am. Found no one, thought Kena fly aeroplane and left Liao.
See u all ard.
haha, that's why i chin chin chai chai also went there lor...unlike somebody right ?but then it was indeed pretty gloomy lah...so i turned back after knowing ah chua is not left alone as a couple of them were already there at SBG.
haha, saved by the weather ;p
:sweat:but you don't need a lot of light mah...u are LOWLIGHTS lei
Ah Chua.. for next outing better state
If Sky Black Black or Raining .. outing is Automatic cancelled ..
Else sooner or later sure will have mis-understanding .. then no fun liao
But 3 cheers for Ah Chua .. who still make the trip to TCSS with those there :thumbsup:
Hmm talking about me :think:
different people at different parts of singapore will see different things...maybe better to send sms from the organiserfor me i am ok, for those who have to wake up really early to catch public transport, early notice may save them a trip.
i dun dare lah, SENIOR MEMBER !! ;p:bsmilie:
Agreed .. but to be fair to the organiser .. all who wish to join should expect and understand that things like this happens all the thing .. be forgiving .. else later no one dare to organise outing :sweat:
Sorry to hear that .. you take care .. see you next outing ..
Alamak... take care Teerex.
The air has not been kind to mankind lately.
I hope tomorrow the sun remains cooperative.
Don't let it rain, otherwise all Ah Chua's plan will go underwater.