Wah... Moderator Teerex and Mrs Teerex coming.
Wonderful, man!
Wah liao... this is a true 9th level of Resident Evil's HELL!!!
Bro LowLights can drive lorry boh? Lorry better... more people ;p
Bro fatigue... however i sleep pass 3am 5 days a week.. by day am really a living-zombie
Don't worry lah bro... on that day sure last minute you can join us wan![]()
Been having a flu and bad cough for about a month. Hope I'm good enough tomorrow to meet up with you guys.
Bro LowLights can drive lorry boh? Lorry better... more people ;p
Ridiculous!
IR outing without LowLights?
siao ah...
Wah... Moderator Teerex and Mrs Teerex coming.
Wonderful, man!
I am sure you will be ok after seeing our Doc tomorrow![]()
:sweat: not ridiculous .. Me not important lah
Important thing is all have fun :lovegrin:
Firstly.. yes I can drive a lorry
Secondly.. Not all lorry can pass customs
Thirdly .. 4 hours all backside tear when reach malacca :bsmilie:
I cannot afford to pay for his consultation charges leh! Maybe he will take a look at my condition for free.:bsmilie:
Bro u are wrong... U still my "Small" Shifu... Of course important!! :thumbsup:
Don,t worry .. He charge you I pay ..then we all don't friend him :bsmilie:
U mean all dont friend him...![]()
Hahaha.. Whoever want to lor
Funny, today is our Bro Lim off day, why he not here...mmm![]()
Wa day off you also know ah .. :thumbsup: