defense for pple sued by odex?

ok guys and gals, let's all get out of this thread and chat somewhere else :cool:

got meh? dca say you petty then you must demonstrate you are not petty lor :think:

disclaimer: i not saying you petty hor..

problem with your agrument is that in defamation cases the burden of proof is on the person being sued. Not the person doing the suing.

yah, i asked dca to be a real man and apologise, becos a real man, like i said, can take insults.
eh , side track a little. you saw dca in red underwear ah :bsmilie:

thought i proved it liao, apologize about what? :think:

DAO ni lah, spell also dunno how to spell. you hokkien or wat :bsmilie:
furrycake no meaning, dont anyhow guess my nick else i bring you to court :nono::bsmilie:

Toa nee, dao ni, whatever lar I no study mah, anyway I canto. lar so spell like this lor.

Bring me to court? OK lor. The one in Pasir Ris big big one, got Ikea and Giant some-more.

lol why u ban KFC ?

Becuz chicken getting too small ? :cool:

I oso dun watch liao. Angry.

Ya lor, no big deal I too old to suffer withdrawal symptoms

no comments. wait i get XedoXised! :cool:

thought i proved it liao, apologize about what? :think:

how i knoe u apologise wat? like i said, i dont see the need.

anyway now people threatened to take me to court just because i talked to you. i feel weird, first he said to haul me to court and now asked me to bo chup. im not a pet you know :bsmilie:

let's return back to the XedoXised case.

:cool:

problem with your agrument is that in defamation cases the burden of proof is on the person being sued. Not the person doing the suing.

hmm, well, can i counter?

you think the hurt you caused me and the type of things you said, is this what i really can say you have hurt me? but like i emphasize, not going to do anything about it (yet) dun push it lor...

anyway now people threatened to take me to court just because i talked to you. i feel weird, first he said to haul me to court and now asked me to bo chup. im not a pet you know :bsmilie:

tell you to bo chup means not hauling you la.

no comments. wait i get XedoXised! :cool:

:( why u no comments. I feel hurt. Apologise or I sue u
icon9.gif

:p

i must be the tian xia gu xing... ppl around me mei you hao xia chang... :bsmilie:

Toa nee, dao ni, whatever lar I no study mah, anyway I canto. lar so spell like this lor.

Bring me to court? OK lor. The one in Pasir Ris big big one, got Ikea and Giant some-more.

at 1st when u said Toa nee, i thought you meant ORH NEE - yam paste MY FAV :lovegrin:
DAO ni also not right, is soya beancurd. is DAO HUAY CHWEE :sweatsm:
btw my hokkien also half bucket :sweatsm:

Court... dont want lah, i dont need furniture :bsmilie:

at 1st when u said Toa nee, i thought you meant ORH NEE - yam paste MY FAV :lovegrin:
DAO ni also not right, is soya beancurd. is DAO HUAY CHWEE :sweatsm:
btw my hokkien also half bucket :sweatsm:

Court... dont want lah, i dont need furniture :bsmilie:

Bu guan shi Toa Nee or Dao Ni...
As long as is Tua Nee... limpeh love Nee...:bsmilie:

haha

oxidised mah.... exorcised mah

so i tot xedoxised sounds so cool :cool:

Damn, I thought it's some kind of food ;p

Anyway how does a xedoxised cheesecake taste like?

eh, i din notice that, is garou12 hinting me for a date?:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

hmm, well, can i counter?

you think the hurt you caused me and the type of things you said, is this what i really can say you have hurt me? but like i emphasize, not going to do anything about it (yet) dun push it lor...

if your friends really wanted to help you then they shouldn't have mentioned here that you have color blindness.