defense for pple sued by odex?

they remove, only upon complaints by the original production houses or who-so-ever owns the copyright to the animes.

yea they do that with any programs posted there but lately they've actively taken down anime stuff as well as anything to do with comedy central without being asked.

Got time go click my signature leh. See pretty talented gal :p

never heard of her please not cpop fan except for certain individual acts, you better ask for people to click on your sig as part of your sig otherwise someone will say you're spamming and ot.

why his optical ailemnt make him color blind and unable to see mirror reflections is it? malice meant or not harm is done. Frankly i'm not overreacting. I don't see why superuser can get away with publicly damaging someone's reputation here and ot while the other users will get a warning to straighten up and fly right.

hmmm ... actually i'll feel very bad if i'm DCA reading this, he has a really really bad case of colour blindness ... in case you think i'm joking, no i'm not, those who know DCA will know this also

Bro, relax lar. Trust me, there's no malice in his postings.

you ever hear of the phrase: the road to hell is paved with good intentions?

yea they do that with any programs posted there but lately they've actively taken down anime stuff as well as anything to do with comedy central without being asked.

hmmm... not sure la.

but i watch my animes all the time from youtube. :cool::cool:

i fear being XEDOXISED!

Come, come, I buy you "toa nee". On or not? ;)

si mi toa nee. sounds very explicit :bsmilie::sweat:

eh why odex going to drinks business? no wonder always have kopitiam. i just think the guy from odex wants $$$ .... all $$$..... mayb out of court settlement eventually ($$$). or sue for how many millions... from how many ppl they suing again ? :sweat:

never heard of her please not cpop fan except for certain individual acts, you better ask for people to click on your sig as part of your sig otherwise someone will say you're spamming and ot.

icon9.gif
icon9.gif

hmmm... not sure la.

but i watch my animes all the time from youtube. :cool::cool:

i fear being XEDOXISED!

they can't get you for streaming online, unless you save the vid from the stream to your hdd. But if you read carefully they've only gone after bt users, not other sources because bt have a good chance of proving that the user uploaded.

hmmm ... actually i'll feel very bad if i'm DCA reading this, he has a really really bad case of colour blindness ... in case you think i'm joking, no i'm not, those who know DCA will know this also

does garou even know dca actually has colour blind in the 1st place? ooops...

hmmm... not sure la.

but i watch my animes all the time from youtube.

i fear being XEDOXISED!

you know, Xedo reminds me of this slimming tablet brand :bsmilie: anyway that's ot ...

don't worry lah, Chen Qizhen :thumbsup: Soda Green :thumbsup: May Day :thumbsup:

ok ... back to the topic ...

simme toa nee?

Soya bean milk lar

Yes, I can attest to that

you ever hear of the phrase: the road to hell is paved with good intentions?

Bro, relax lar. Each one take a step back, he already stop posting already, hope you can do the same and we move on. Agreed?

unless he can show he has no mental capacity to understand what he did, the color blindness excuse will not excuse him for his actions.