D90 Poison Club - TCSS Part I

Bro where got better? Besides, your pics are on a totally different level :bsmilie:

yeah lor... we're just a bunch of lousy-picture-taker-cum-equipment-whores... :bsmilie:

when i bought my tripod, i was so happy, happy till walk out and forgot to buy spirit leveller.... Gotta go grab 1 haha

I liked the flexibility of having the monopod. My buncha friends like going out to shoot birds tgt, so yeah. I also liked the feel and weight of it in my hands, for some reason... got some invisible force drew me to it :bsmilie:

Btw... start switching to shorter center column to lessen weight. My longer column collecting dust now...

when i bought my tripod, i was so happy, happy till walk out and forgot to buy spirit leveller.... Gotta go grab 1 haha

Where you're going to get yours - spirit leveller I mean? I still haven't got mine - so correcting the horizon like crazy during PP! :bsmilie:

This weekend i guess. Will be around cityhall area, probably will just head down to funan to grab 1

O i got the N2204. Sat i had to rush to the hospital due to an emergency. Did not ans ur call cos my phone was left at home. Sorry about that haha. Pm-ed Ding and Bert when i reached home though

no problem. I was just wondering where were you. everything fine?

This weekend i guess. Will be around cityhall area, probably will just head down to funan to grab 1

Oh? Which store sells one? I never notice anyone carrying any! Weird...

wah piang! TK got sell leh. you too long never go in right?

Got meh??? i keep look-see-look-see but don't think I saw any leveller leh? Near the Nikkors isit?

I dare not go there often liao... the uncles once they saw me keep a wry smile one... think Im the BBB kind... lolz!

Got meh??? i keep look-see-look-see but don't think I saw any leveller leh? Near the Nikkors isit?

I dare not go there often liao... the uncles once they saw me keep a wry smile one... think Im the BBB kind... lolz!

sprit levellers are in the same cabinet as... Guess what?

MARKINS and other ballheads/gimbals.:devil:

sprit levellers are in the same cabinet as... Guess what?

MARKINS and other ballheads/gimbals.:devil:

kakakakaka! The shines from the Markins too strong already... overshadowing the levellers! :bsmilie: But they can't poison me on Markins, I'm already immunised... :bsmilie:

wah.. is it? lolx.. so fast i need to create a new thread liao..

Luckily they don't put together with RRS heads :D

Should brainstorm a better thread title, wait ppl get the wrong impression of us :)
Maybe "D90 lovers group" ?? :D

Should brainstorm a better thread title, wait ppl get the wrong impression of us :)

Perhaps we should take away D90 from the group name. On first sight ppl will think only for D90 users haha

no need la... now still 95X. haha. still got abt 2 pages to go. chill dudes! you guys got read newbies corner? the thread tt I posted up here ytd.

nope.. at the rate we are going.. its very very fast...

wad thread? regarding the emo?

havent. Shall go read

Sry i misread. i Thought you meant you posted a thread there haha. My bad

Perhaps we should take away D90 from the group name. On first sight ppl will think only for D90 users haha

I was thinking about Poisonous Lover Club - TCSS Part II

since got ppl complain we like anti other brand..