skylover, my 35/1.8 is sold. Good luck in your lens search.
Bro, next time, check the viewfinder scene first before putting on the "shades" :bsmilie: It is like driving into the underground carpark with your shades on.
QUESTION: contemplating getting ND110 (yes, again!)... I know it has warm cast, can this cast be offset using cooler K values with D90? Gawd, never knew waiting for a black piece of glass can be that unbearably long!... (still getting that though).
I think for OGL. the composition is not an issue right now. Its more like how to take fireworks with the right settings how it should be done first before moving on to composition.I don't think this was taken with 18-105, I don't think I can achieve this angle of wideness. Cannot be panorama shot also, cause this is fireworks!
But OGL, it is a bit over-exposed. And I don't know if anyone noticed, the horizon is tilted. But to me, quite nice for a 1st attempt. maybe I should have rushed down last night.......:think:
Wow... skylover... well done, create this poison club for us... BBB :devil:
awwwwwwww..... so fast.... :cry:skylover, my 35/1.8 is sold. Good luck in your lens search.
awwwwwwww..... so fast.... :cry:
I nv login almost whole day you all already so fast liao...
No choice. Good thing good price sure go very fast one.
I nv login almost whole day you all already so fast liao...
oh well.. looks like I have to haunt on my own..
good question... but I can't answer you that... coz I don't have...
wait a while longer then you'll have your own answer...!
so where's my 10, 11, and 12mm photos? faster faster!!! :complain:
That's because you've created a monster that refused to sleep!!! :bsmilie:
It's the appropriate time of the year to do so!![]()
... I kena again lor. For nothing some more. Haha
convenient scapegoat?... I kena again lor. For nothing some more. Haha
convenient scapegoat?![]()
wrong emoticon!Ones kena.. Kena for life :angel:
wrong emoticon!
should be once :kok:.. always :kok:...
life sentence meh? I haven't been spreading anything for say, about a day or so?
lolx.. yours is slow poison ma.. it takes a longer time to take effect. which makes u super dangerous man.. :lovegrin::devil:
but the only thing I bought is my tripod. I'm so innocent... :cry: