kriegsketten
Then again, it's better that I can't afford such a hefty price... it's a G lens and an AF-S lens after all... when the motor requires overhaul.... more $$ to spend... :bsmilie: (sour grapes talking :bsmilie:, :bsmilie

skylover hope your grandma is well!
Wah. U guys are all talking about wide primes again? Jia lat lah all the prices so kua zhang. 1.8k USD very chor leh....
skylover, hope your grandma feels better. Sorry, I just saw your post about her.
Thanks Smiles88. Wad haf you been doing?
ya wide prime lens again.. this topic has nv stop resurfacing until we had the lens owned rightfully.. :sweat:
The lens I'm aiming for is for sale here!
hope its not too late from me, wish ya grandmum a speedy recovery....
dont wait no more... hoot liao....:devil::devil:
you are so dead! if he sells me at $ 750 i will deal right on the spot =/
Haha! U sure or not?! But not bad la if $750. Difference of abt $200 in exchange for the 1 yr of warranty. U can try SMS-ing him. He didn't say tt the price is fixed. Right? As for me, not so soon I guess. I haven't saved up enough for it yet.
BTW guys, tmr they're announcing the D90 replacement right? I'm quite curious as how the specs will be like, as well as the layout of the buttons
I change my mind about getting from this fellow. He's new to DSLR. I dun haf a good feeling about his lens..
Ohhhhh... Is tt a hint tt you're negotiating already?
no. I read through his post and found that he doesn't own any camera yet. not even D60. He does not have the budget for D90. So in conclusion, I doubt he's those careful type about his lens..:sweat: even doubt where he got his lens..
I see. Maybe on the day of trasaction it will be another case of father come sell on son's behalf. Haha
wah.. dun wan la.. i haf my doubt abt it.. market rate 1st hand is 900++
2nd hand a bit too cheap liao.. the cheaper it is.. kinda of muz doubt the quality..
Tt's y it is good to never commit yourself too much before viewing the item. If not, might feel compelled to buy it off the seller. Bro you aiming to get this lens soon ar?
Here got another 1! Tokina 11-16
ya.. I can still take my time to take a look.
wah.. the fellow buy the lens on impulse sia.. buy in March now selling liao.. fast..