Is Sitex coming already? I am planning to buy 1 too, but not D90, too expensive and pro for me at this stage.
The Nikon tripod might seems big and solid, but when u deploy it, it is just a bigger version of those $20 tripod u see out there.
Lets say if u save ard 300 from buying at reputable shops, u could get original batt for ard 70 bucks, Benro tripod ard 150, SDHC card ard 35 and a lowepro bag ard 40 bucks? still have some leftover![]()
Just back from H.N Jurong Pt. Sales lady there quoted me D90kit for $1620 with 4GB card. But cash payment only. Didn't try to bargain further. That's cheaper than MS, Lords and those i visited recently..
GST included ? else the price should be 1733.4
GST included. local warranty. Asked liao. I only smile a bit. Only 4GB card. Thats all i got.
Err Bro, HN selling brand new $1620. U selling 2nd hand same price. Like no brainer leh. Anyway keep ur sales posting in classified lah, good luck.Hi! You better check my post at the Buy/Sell for Nikon DSLR. I'm closing bid for D90 (11+ months warranty) in a few hours, or maybe when i wake up :bigeyes::bigeyes:
my highest bid is around S$1,638 I think, but the guy hasnt gven contact number yet. which will mean it might go to the next lower bid which is about S$1,620.00. It's an unopened bnew D90 with kit lens and some freebies, just check it out
Sitex resellers (HarveyN, Courts, etc..) confirmed selling it at S$1,980.00. This is quite a bargain already. closing the thread tomorow. save your S$200-S$300++ to accessorize your unit, makes sense
cheerios!
zb