Bro I need (or maybe Want... heeee..... :embrasshigh ISO leh..... :lovegrin:...... worth it to upgrade just for this....... I don't need fast fps blah blah blah.... :devil:
Question is how high do you need and why. ;p
Bro I need (or maybe Want... heeee..... :embrasshigh ISO leh..... :lovegrin:...... worth it to upgrade just for this....... I don't need fast fps blah blah blah.... :devil:
If you look at the earlier thread on D300 there are some good examples. See this thread:
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=328561
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=3573341&postcount=95
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=3573542&postcount=98
Question is how high do you need and why. ;p
hmmm so far have not gone anything above 800 cause dare not go too high.... :sweat:...... would prefer to go 1600 or 3200 lor.... can take indoor shot without flash...... want to take my sis-in-law BB....... don't want to use flash......... :lovegrin:
edit... okay just remember.......... in another thread I point out lor...... those f2.8 lens too ex and does not make sense for me to buy cause don't use it so often and not using it to make $$$$..... e.g the 70-200 VR andthe 70-300VR......... I opt for the 70-300 as it give me the reach but of course no have f2.8........ so thinking if can use D300 and bump up the ISO, then still can use for low light right and fast action photos????? :dunno:
so thinking if can use D300 and bump up the ISO, then still can use for low light right and fast action photos????? :dunno:
Have play and shot a few times and side by side with fellow photog, the D300 the result image I can't tell any diff between the D300 and D3. :devil:
Unless you need FF... :lovegrin:
You can if you shoot at ISO3200 and above.. ;p
I use D60 with the kit lens at ISO800 and sometimes ISO1600 in poor lighting condition. Gets me the picture too.. Used to be worse when I was using D70s.
Have play and shot a few times and side by side with fellow photog, the D300 the result image I can't tell any diff between the D300 and D3. :devil:
Unless you need FF... :lovegrin:
85mm F1.4![]()
Wah bro, nice test shot! u hoot new gps, now hoot new d700. very rich hor.....enjoy ur new hoot, brudder![]()
bro, you just pour a whole can of poison in.......... :sweat:........ 85mm + D700......... :lovegrin: