D60 @$2100!!!

wantunn

Dunno choon or not. D60 at $2100
Here

I'm NOT the one selling, just thought you guys might be interested.

Wow

So how low can it get? $1500?

wow..prices are falling real quick...few days ago i saw the lowest was 2400...very unrealistic pricing.

seller's willing to let go at such a big loss...

Originally posted by jon33
wow..prices are falling real quick...few days ago i saw the lowest was 2400...very unrealistic pricing.

seller's willing to let go at such a big loss...

Well could be third hand so loss is not so much.?

true true...the news of the 10D's really spurring closet upgraders to come out into the open...:)

anyone wanna sell D60 at 2k. pm me please. yes i know it's gonna fall further down to 1.5k in 3 months time but i am one of the less patient ones.

Originally posted by jon33
true true...the news of the 10D's really spurring closet upgraders to come out into the open...:)

and lots of closet dslr desirers out in the open as well...

i guess if all the pple want to buy D60 at the same low price... pple selling their D60 will have to eventually yield to the price (assuming they themselves need the cash to upgrade).
Let's see whose will is stronger!

Originally posted by weg
i guess if all the pple want to buy D60 at the same low price... pple selling their D60 will have to eventually yield to the price (assuming they themselves need the cash to upgrade).
Let's see whose will is stronger!

i am sure 99% of the buyers don mind wait for couple of months. i am the minority. :(

wow... seeing how the price drop so much... makes it even more daunting to buy a first hand one.. resale value so bad.

Good for you. I'm still sellin goff stuff to raise the cash :p
Originally posted by liuhao

i am sure 99% of the buyers don mind wait for couple of months. i am the minority. :(

Originally posted by wantunn
Dunno choon or not. D60 at $2100
Here

I'm NOT the one selling, just thought you guys might be interested.

:eek: i paid that amount for my D30!!

Originally posted by Jer76

:eek: and i sold my D30 at a few hundreds dollars lower than that just a mth ago.....

Originally posted by Jer76

then sell your D30 at 1/2 price n top up another 50% for D60 lo:D :devil:

wait a little while more, my dear friends. we do not know the price of the 10D. If you buy the D60 at $2100, and the 10D is introduced at a price of $2500, you are going to regret your spending.

be patient, there are plenty of D60s to go around.

roughly when can i expect to see 10D in US and local market? you are mostly awared of the market...

Originally posted by mylau
wait a little while more, my dear friends. we do not know the price of the 10D. If you buy the D60 at $2100, and the 10D is introduced at a price of $2500, you are going to regret your spending.

be patient, there are plenty of D60s to go around.

:D drop! Drop! DROP!

if so happens, D60 will become many a digital cam user's first affordable dSLR liao... can't wait for the price to go below 2K;p :bsmilie:

Originally posted by longman

then sell your D30 at 1/2 price n top up another 50% for D60 lo:D :devil:

$1k ar? then G3 no one liao :bsmilie: , guess we should all wait for the actually pricing to come out 1st la.. I oso would love to upgrade to D60 but now my D30 meet my needs ma so no need upgrade.. so save up for L glass instead lor

roughly when can i expect to see 10D in US and local market? you are mostly awared of the market...

According to canon usa it'll be out in
mid march

when will it hit SG?

USA will receive their 10D after 10 March. Ours will be later. How much later, I do not know. However, there are reports that Canon already has ready stocks to distribute to the whole world.