D40

ehh anybody brought already??? still got stock??? i stay bery far le... later go there disappointed....

wah liew... 2 sets at TP and 8 sets at Tampines? By now all gone liao loh!

i ish call them... their don't want to answer.....

haha. i just came back from mega store. i got my D50 kit + no brand tripod + no brand cam bag at $799 from there. shiok sia. but it's SILVER kit. ahh.. i heard TP outlet no more already. not sure about the mega store outlet. i heard got some left. BUT not sure if it's true.

If it's silver then no thanks. $799 or not.

Glad you liked it.

haha. the gaffer tape do what one?

but i no choice lah.. im only a student.. can't afford to pay more for the other kits other than D40.

I think that'll make it even uglier.....just MO
IMHO it looks pretty alright (im a fan of gaffering :bsmilie:)

haha. the gaffer tape do what one?

but i no choice lah.. im only a student.. can't afford to pay more for the other kits other than D40.
a few reasons are to protect your camera from little knock, dirt, scratch... etc.
and also to make your white d50 black... and make a black d50 to pink =x

I wonder if the D70s is going to be on a similar sale soon....hmmm :think: That will be the one to get....18-70....mmmm

Anybody who knows of this lobang must let the rest know :bsmilie:

No tripod and camera bag le...... u sure anot?? i got it just now already..... only kit set... no other thing.... $799 + $129 extended warranty :D...

where u got the info from????

info is from The Straits Times newspaper..

since it's CNY sale i think next will will hav another one.. but @ diff location? :dunno:

but SILVER :thumbsd: haha..

This thread have degenerated from the original intention (see post #1) to consumer questions etc. Thread Closed