Hahah... MTL. BBB.Nisa said:hahah got my eyes on it. but see what kind of offers u can get lor...![]()
You want to buy meh? CFO got approve anot? :what:wiz23 said:Onz lah! I've been waiting for u to say that! :bsmilie:
Errr ... haven't ask her yet. Anyway, by the time stock is abundant and u organise the MO, I'll get the approval liao ... hopefully ;pespn said:You want to buy meh? CFO got approve anot? :what:
Wah.. careful... wait your budget is slashed like mad.wiz23 said:Errr ... haven't ask her yet. Anyway, by the time stock is abundant and u organise the MO, I'll get the approval liao ... hopefully ;p
Haha, thanks bro ... don't worry, I won't buy if i don't get the approval or my budget cannot make itespn said:Wah.. careful... wait your budget is slashed like mad.
still need cfo approve meh ? buy liau then talk later.....espn said:You want to buy meh? CFO got approve anot? :what:
maybe buy his post count number :think:wiz23 said:Haha, thanks bro ... don't worry, I won't buy if i don't get the approval or my budget cannot make it
This is the first time I see the KING actually advise against buying! Tmr must go buy 4D! ... Let's see 0108 or 0801? ;p
Seriously, man, I'm touched! :cry:
wah, u evil leh ... not like the KING, so good! ;pBeachboy said:still need cfo approve meh ? buy liau then talk later.....
if cfo ask then say borrow from friend :bsmilie:
cannot leh, his post count number is 5D :bsmilie:Beachboy said:maybe buy his post count number :think:
not good meh ? i give you advice lehwiz23 said:wah, u evil leh ... not like the KING, so good! ;p
buy from infront and back lor:bsmilie:wiz23 said:cannot leh, his post count number is 5D :bsmilie:
It's too late ... There's no turning back :devil:Chris Lim said:Sigh, i'm like so new to CS then.... hai.... so fast tio the BBB viruz...... photography is an expensive sport.... :cry:
what you buy recently ?Chris Lim said:Sigh, i'm like so new to CS then.... hai.... so fast tio the BBB viruz...... photography is an expensive sport.... :cry:
:nono: buy the glass is more important....Chris Lim said:Sb 800.. now feel like seeling the d70s the aim the d200 leh.... sian... pocket no money liao.. :angry: either that or just slowly save and buy some glass first.
with your collection its better to collect some lenses rather than upgrade body...Chris Lim said:hmmm have the dx 18-70
35mm f2
35-80 f 4-22
80-210 f 4.5-f22
all cheapo lens... sigh i need more stuff...