D200 - stock arrival

Chris Lim said:
35-80 is pretty old. and the other is tamron lens. which i fancy is a lil uh..... hmmmm on the downside
24 f/2.8D & 50 f/1.8D will be good! :thumbsup:

wiz23 said:
I am rich dun believe ah? U ask UT lah, i give some of my money to him liao ... Now I eat lobster and drink ginseng everyday :D

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

Guys....will likely be buying the D200 later in the afternoon time.....any news whether stock is still available at the stores.....?

Hey dudes, im a lil lost. i just got an offer for a d2x at 3550 sgd. including shipping. and also payment through paypal... hmmm do u think its reliable? i cant physically see the unit too

TMC said:

That was my initial impression as well. but this guy doesnt send the usual western union payment thing. in fact it was like.. the buy it now price is....... the payment option will be decided by ebay. thanks.

hmmmm quite hard to detect any scam in this leh... HOW HOW How???

Eh ESPN. mai like that leh... i only student leh.... lol BBB then wait i eat grass and lim long kang zhui ah? lol:bsmilie:

D2X at 3550 on ebay. Confirmed plus guarantee plus chop. Even if it is real, it might be stolen goods.

TMC said:
D2X at 3550 on ebay. Confirmed plus guarantee plus chop. Even if it is real, it might be stolen goods.

Hmmm ok lah... give it a miss. wait till the government pays me in th earmy then BUY BUY BUY!!! haha thanks TMC

Chris Lim said:
Hey dudes, im a lil lost. i just got an offer for a d2x at 3550 sgd. including shipping. and also payment through paypal... hmmm do u think its reliable? i cant physically see the unit too

Hi Chris Lim

Dun buy. It's a scam.
Trust me.

Chris Lim said:
That was my initial impression as well. but this guy doesnt send the usual western union payment thing. in fact it was like.. the buy it now price is....... the payment option will be decided by ebay. thanks.

hmmmm quite hard to detect any scam in this leh... HOW HOW How???

Eh ESPN. mai like that leh... i only student leh.... lol BBB then wait i eat grass and lim long kang zhui ah? lol:bsmilie:
dun buy lar buy from shop better :)

Beachboy said:
dun buy lar buy from shop better :)
Just buy lah.. so cheap, go where find???? Buy liao will become PRO :D