D100 EOL Soon?

lavenderlilz said:
Garion that is an expensive way to "gek" someone! Wait wait, I know, I'll just get someone to lend it to me & I'd do what you suggest without even needing to spend a single cent - wah that might just "gek" him even more! :bsmilie:
Lol. :bsmilie: But what espn said is true to some extent...he is not an easy guy to "gek" one...

espn: Why wait 2 months...buy now and worry later! Imagine all the nice shots u r gonna miss taking with your new "weapon". Unless you are genuinely willing to splash out on the D2h then. Kekeke... ;p

Garion: Alamak... D2h out of my league, unless I work as a photographer for my ricebowl, I won't consider it (alternatively if I get it as a gift or strike lottery...). I'm thinking getting a SLR to learn more and I don't want to spend on film... so.. heehee... :D

Eh this thread very OT liao :what:

Garion: Alamak... D2h out of my league, unless I work as a photographer for my ricebowl, I won't consider it (alternatively if I get it as a gift or strike lottery...). I'm thinking getting a SLR to learn more and I don't want to spend on film... so.. heehee... :D

Eh this thread very OT liao :what:

eh u can still learn by taking pix with ur current cam mah

Garion said:
Lol. :bsmilie: But what espn said is true to some extent...he is not an easy guy to "gek" one...

So I noticed.

/me sulks ;(

*patpat* Lav, dun sulk, ;p the next time we meet, I'll just act 'gek' if you show me a D100 ok? Cheer up. Heehee.

wolfie: Cos it's a Canon?

*espn runs away from Canon users

Aiyah.. doesn't matter if it's a canon or not lah. Reason hwy i suggested 10D is because it cheaper and well, a camera is a camera. :)

Nikon this, Canon that... :dunno: Buy and shoot! :) Most important. :)

Lil, so it's D100 & not the S2?

Wolfgang said:
Lil, so it's D100 & not the S2?

actually I am still undecided as its alot of money ........... so ..........

Will I see you arm with the D100 coming for the studio model shoot? :devil:

Wolfie: Ya I know lah just kidding there. :bsmilie: Actually D100 costs almost the same as a 10D. Both without vertical grips that is.

Lav: Actually like wolfie mentioned.. it's just .... BUY BUY BUY!!! :angel:

Astin: Maybe... maybe not ;p Stop tempting me!!! :hammer: :bsmilie:

Ok let me try harder, click my www homepage, see the photo samples, all these were taken by me with the Nikon D100.
:cheergal:

Astin said:
Ok let me try harder, click my www homepage, see the photo samples, all these were taken by me with the Nikon D100.
:cheergal:

:bsmilie: :rolleyes: :p

Wolfgang said:
Aiyah.. doesn't matter if it's a canon or not lah. Reason hwy i suggested 10D is because it cheaper and well, a camera is a camera. :)

Nikon this, Canon that... :dunno: Buy and shoot! :) Most important. :)
Couldn't agree with our dear Wolfus much more. :D Lav and espn, what are you waiting for....Buy and shoot! ;p Lav can go get her 10D and espn his D100, den there will be no more "gek-ing" here and there. :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Couldn't agree with our dear Wolfus much more. :D Lav and espn, what are you waiting for....Buy and shoot! ;p Lav can go get her 10D and espn his D100, den there will be no more "gek-ing" here and there. :bsmilie:

Yah.. gek here, gek there.. bad for health... :blah:

Astin :flame: espn BAD BAD BAD!! Nooooooooooooo I ... must... resist... ;p

Garion: You buy me a 70-200VR, I immediately go get a D100 now :sweat:

Wolfie :flame: espn

Garion: You buy me a 70-200VR, I immediately go get a D100 now :sweat:
espn :kok: :blah: :blah: :blah: :blah: :blah:

How about you get me a 70-200 f2.8 IS first den I go look for your 70-200 VR? :devil:

huh? :sweat:

:nono: That was old old news, it has been since months that D100 is shipping with the 2.0 firmware. :)

Ooops :o my bad.

Heehee die.. I got no excuse liao ;p

Ooops :o my bad.

Heehee die.. I got no excuse liao ;p
Come let me help you with your indecision......*drags espn screaming and kicking off to Alan Foto* :devil: