huh!!!!!!...... *scaredy cat*Venom81 said:Haha, cause i'm Batman. :devil:
alankuik said:huh!!!!!!...... *scaredy cat*
U mean the 24 hrs macs is closed?Venom81 said::bsmilie: Anyway now Toa Payoh got anyplace still open meh? :think:
AReality said:U mean the 24 hrs macs is closed?
alankuik said:Venom81, u from batu cave ar? hehehhehee..
the 24hr mac here quite long laioz.
at nite frequented by uncles and aunties in hordes one... dunno where they come from one.. drive car come here and eat. my house can see
alankuik said:Venom81, u from batu cave ar? hehehhehee..
the 24hr mac here quite long laioz.
at nite frequented by uncles and aunties in hordes one... dunno where they come from one.. drive car come here and eat. my house can see
Venom81 said:Still got Toa Payoh lan shop CRC got open 24hrs.![]()
scanman said:CRC? sim
Venom81 said:The lan shop at Toa Payoh central.
scanman said:oic... i mean is food shop to eat...
Newman said:Aiya, I could have pop by Mac just now when I went to my mum-in-law's place. But then my tummy is too full after stuffing my face with sushi.:bsmilie:
Venom81 said:Bo jio....:sweat:
Venom81 said:Then I don't know liao, that's why I ask now Toa Payoh still got any shops besides Mac open now meh? :think: Toa Payoh don't seem to have any 24hr coffeeshop. :think:
Venom81 said:Anyway now 0445 liao. Time to sleep. 10.01.06 still on bo? I steady 1.![]()
scanman said:oic... i mean is food shop to eat...
Pro Image said:Why so late on the 10/01/2006........everyone busy doing what?????
Venom if u can make just come by lar.....i should be home on that day. Sms me ok?